Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
cybercider

Cyber Thunder Cider(Wed,20th Nov)

Recommended Posts

Date

Wed, 20th November 2019

 

Time

4pm UTC |  11am ET | 1pm BRT | Time Zone Converter

 

Location

Route 1, Unova - ch.2

 

Duration

1 hour for catching 

another 10 minutes for players to submit entries

 

Scoring

Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score

 

Pokémon accepted as valid entries

074d7da49a2ffa70095aa4ab13aeef5e.gifPatrat

 

944eca08a040d67d735e60ca7700c226.gifLillipup

 

 

Nature Bonus

Adamant + 5

Jolly +3

 

Rules

  • To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest
  • You can only submit one entry
  • All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location
  • All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...)
  • Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry
  • You must be the OT of the Pokémon
  • You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it
  • In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time

 

Participating Staff

CyberCider

SneakyTeddi

Eternith

 

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

ca0d6426d92d41dc37c08199057a7773.gif

SHINY GIFT Mareep
Your choice of nature and 2 moves with IVs 2x31 and 4x25

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

700 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd Place Prize

300 Reward Points

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.