Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Teddi

[OU] ARE U JELLY? (Sunday, 24th November)

Recommended Posts

8U5wj4h.png

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Sunday, 24th November 2019

5pm UTC | 12pm ET | 2pm BRT | Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

 

OU Ban Move

Spoiler

Baton Pass

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize
1dZ6qj5.gif
Shiny GIFT Reuniclus
IVs 2x31 and 4x25
Your choice of nature and 2 moves
&
1,300 Reward Points
 
9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize
700 Reward Points
 
d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd & 4th Place Prize
250 Reward Points
 
5th - 8th Place Prize
125 Reward Points 

Share this post


Link to post

w6o9zwS.png

 

-

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize
Tawla
 
9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize
MadaraSixSix
 
d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd & 4th Place Prize
IFearlesss & Brianattackpro
 
5th - 8th Place Prize
Elvessss, BasaraTojo, Jhersoon & EagleMana
-
 
Thank you everyone who took a part in this tournament and congrats to the winners!
See you in the next event! ;) 

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.