Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
MPDH

[LC] Wait, That's Not A Pumpkin ! (Tuesday 29 October)

Recommended Posts

1570479345-cac.png

 

 

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 32 Players | No Sign Up Fees | 6v6 LC | Bracket

 

 

Date & Time

Tuesday, 29th October | 9PM UTC - 5PM ET - 6PM BRT  Time Zone Converter

 

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

 

LC Ban List

Spoiler

Diglett

Gligar

Meditite

Murkrow

Scraggy

Scyther

Sneasel

Tangela

Yanma

 

 

LC Move Ban List

Spoiler

Dragon Rage/Sonic Boom

 

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

 

cacnea.gif


GIFT Cacnea

Your choice of nature, 4 moves with IVs 6x31

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Just now, Bestfriends said:

Man you scared the Builder. MPDH, I knew that you were capable of giving nightmares. Regardless, good luck on the event!

Thanks Bestie ;)

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.