Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
YiniOfficial

[UU]Moonlight box(Sunday 13 October)

Recommended Posts

 

uDX4EQ.md.jpg

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket

 

Date

Sunday, 13 October

 

Time

11AM UTC |  7AM ET |  8AM BRT | Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. 

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

UU Ban List

Spoiler

Arcanine | Blissey | Breloom | Chandelure | Chansey | Cloyster | Conkeldurr

Cofagrigus | Dragonite | Darmanitan | Excadrill | Ferrothorn | Gengar | Gliscor

Gyarados | Haxorus | Hippowdon  | Hydreigon | Jolteon | Kabutops | Kingdra

Lucario | Magnezone  |  Metagross | Mienshao

Milotic | Pelipper | Porygon-Z | Reuniclus | Salamence | Scizor

Skarmory | Starmie | Swampert | Tentacruel | Togekiss 

Tyranitar |  Volcarona 

Banned Moves

Spoiler

Baton Pass

 

1st Place Prize

uDOFRx.gif

GIFT Umbreon

Your choice of nature, 4 moves, 6x31

&

1000 Reward Points



2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

3rd - 4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.