Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Lin

[LC] The Glistening Pearl (Monday, 14th October)

Recommended Posts

PaRqh9i.gif

The Glistening Pearl

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 32 Players | 6v6 LC | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Monday, 14th October 2019 14:00 EDT // 18:00 UTC // 19:00 BST Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

LC Ban List

Spoiler

Tangela/Yanma/Sneasel/Scyther/Gligar/Meditite/Murkrow/Scraggy/Diglett

Banned Moves

Spoiler

Dragon Rage/Sonic Boom

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

clamperl.gif
SHINY GIFT Clamperl

Your choice of nature, 2 moves with IVs 2x31 & 4x25

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

Share this post


Link to post

The Glistening Pearl Event Results

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

Enchanteur

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

Urquidi

 

Congratulations to the winners. ;)

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.