Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
MPDH

[UU] Nap Time (Tuesday 8 October)

Recommended Posts

1568473907-snor.png

 

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket

 

Date  

Tuesday 8 October

 

Time

8PM UTC | 4PM ET | 5PM BRT | Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. 

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

UU Ban List

Spoiler

Arcanine | Blissey | Breloom | Chandelure | Chansey | Cloyster | Conkeldurr

Cofagrigus | Dragonite | Darmanitan | Excadrill | Ferrothorn | Gengar | Gliscor

Gyarados | Haxorus | Hippowdon  | Hydreigon | Jolteon | Kabutops | Kingdra

Lucario | Magnezone  |  Metagross | Mienshao

Milotic | Pelipper | Porygon-Z | Reuniclus | Salamence | Scizor

Skarmory | Starmie | Swampert | Tentacruel | Togekiss 

Tyranitar |  Volcarona 

 

 

Banned Moves

Spoiler

Baton Pass

 

 

 

1st Place Prize

 

snorlax.gif

 

GIFT Snorlax

Your choice of nature, 4 moves and IV with 6x31

&

1,000 Reward Points



2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

3rd - 4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

 

Host : MPDH

 

Share this post


Link to post

Thanks to aevery player who participate to this tourney !

 

And congratulation to the winners :)

1570575727-uu.png

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.