Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Linfanz

[OU] Brutal Beasts (Wednesday, 9th October)

Recommended Posts

Ycr4xlQ.gif

Brutal Beasts

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Wednesday 9th October 2019 15:00 EDT// 19:00 UTC // 20:00 BST Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

Banned Moves

Spoiler

Baton Pass

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

haxorus.gif
SHINY GIFT Haxorus

Your choice of nature, 2 moves with IVs 2x31 & 4x25

&

1300 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

700 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

 

5th-8th Place Prize

125 Reward Points

Host: Linfanz

Share this post


Link to post

totally doing this on time

Brutal Beasts Event Results

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

Luke

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

Ravael 

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

NoWall, sgerard

 

5th-8th Place Prize

EagleMana, Yeikochu, Jefsu, Takens

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.