Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Linfanz

Flying High (Sunday, 15th September) - 1ST ANNIVERSARY CATCH EVENT

Recommended Posts

Dream_Lemonade_Sprite.png       'Flying High' - Simply Lëmonadë 1st Anniversary Catch Event       Dream_Lemonade_Sprite.pnguU2YHAy.gif

 

To celebrate the first year anniversary of Team SimplyLemonade [LËM], all team members are invited to take part in the below event to celebrate and wish that the team continues to 'fly high' over the course of the next year.

 

Date & Time

Sunday, 15th September 2019 - 8PM UTC// 9PM BST // 4PM EST - Time Zone Converter

 

Location

Dragonspiral Tower (Inner Room), Unova, Ch1

 

Duration

1 hour for catching

Another 10 minutes for players to submit entries

 

Scoring

Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score

 

 

     Pokemon accepted as valid entries     

     

 

tIizXYI.gif   

Golett

 

(Adamant: +5 Points)

(Jolly: +3 Points)

 

Rules

Only members of Team LËM are allowed to join this event.

To win this event you must submit an entry that scores the highest score total.

Your entry must be caught within the time of the event is held.

Your entry must be unchanged (untrained/unevolved).

Your entry has to be your OT.

You can only submit 1 Pokemon as entry.

If a score tie occurs ,the winner will be determined by the earliest catch time.

 

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

XV568sD.gif

SHINY Golurk

 (donated by @CupidOfSorrow)

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500k

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd Place Prize

250k

 

All other participants will receive 50 Leppa Berries such that no participants leave empty handed :)

 

Host

Lin00b Supreme Leader (Linfanz)

Share this post


Link to post
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.