Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Tear

Torneo Untiered / Untiered Tournament / 31 Agosto

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

Organizador: BakaSuraDX

 

Torneo Untiered:

-Sábado 31 Agosto / 9:00pm México,Perú y Colombia - 10:00pm Chile y Venezuela - 11:00pm Argentina

 

Reglas:

-Max 2 Walls.

-Lugar: Isla Tera Canal 4

 

Premios:

1er Lugar: Tentacruel Shiny Semicomp + Afro + Cloyster 5x31 +Natu and MoveEgg.

2do Lugar: Ocarina ( A pedido ) + Set Elfobot (Lucha,Acero,Siniestro,Veneno o Hielo).

3er Lugar: Crobat 5x30+natu.

 

1er Puesto: EvilFenix

2do Puesto: aldahirramirez

3er Puesto: Hernjet

 

Nota: Los eventos realizados son para los miembros del team.

 

Organizer: BakaSuraDX

 

Untiered Tournament:

-Saturday August 31 / 9:00pm México,Perú and Colombia - 10:00pm Chile and Venezuela - 11:00pm Argentina

 

Rules:

-Max 2 Walls.

-Place: Kin Island Channel 4

 

Prizes:

1st Place: Tentacruel Shiny Semicomp + Afro + Cloyster 5x31 +Natu and MoveEgg.

2nd Place: Ocarina ( To order ) + Set Elfobot (Fight,Steel,Dark,Poison o Ice).

3rd Place: Crobat 5x30+natu.

 

1st Place: EvilFenix

2nd Place: aldahirramirez

3rd Place: Hernjet

 

Note: The events performed are for team members.

Edited by Tear

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.