Jump to content

MPDH

Game Master
  • Posts

    1675
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by MPDH

  1. Is Porygon Broken or not ? Host : MKNS Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | Sign Up Fees : 10,000 ₽ | 6v6 UU Date Friday, 1st October 2021 Time 8PM UTC | 10PM CEST | 4PM ET | 5PM BRT | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban list 1st Place Prize 3,000,000 ₽ 2nd Place Prize 500,000 ₽ 3rd-4th Place Prize 100,000 ₽
  2. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 OU Date Tuesday, 28th September 2021 Time 12PM UTC | 8AM ET | 9AM BRT | 8PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Rotom Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  3. Registrations Start now ! All registrations before this post won be recorded. Remember that You may only register one team per person. Edited posts will NOT be accepted as a valid registration. Only registered players are allowed to play. Players can be registered in only one team. Entry must be made by a member of the team
  4. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU Date Saturday, 25th September 2021 Time 2PM UTC | 10AM ET | 11AM BRT | 4PM CEST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Shroomish Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,300 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points 5th-8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points
  5. Details Automated Tournament | Double Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 Doubles Date Tuesday, 14th September 2021 Time 12PM UTC | 8AM ET | 9AM BRT | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Kingdra Lv. 50 Your choice of nature, gender, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  6. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU Date Saturday, 11th September 2021 Time 1PM UTC | 9AM ET | 10AM BRT | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained NU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Zoroark Lv. 50 Your choice of nature, gender, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  7. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU Date & Time Wednesday, 1st September 7PM UTC | 4PM BRT | 3PM ET | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Umbreon Lv. 50 Your choice of nature, gender, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  8. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU Date Sunday, 29th August 2021 Time 2 PM UTC | 4PM CEST | 11AM BRT | 10 AM ET | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Cofagrigus Lv. 50 Your choice of gender, nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 & 1,300 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points 5th-8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points
  9. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU Date & Time Tuesday, 24th August 2021 11PM UTC | 8PM BRT | 7PM ET | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Sandile Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  10. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 OU Date Saturday, 28th August 2021 Time 2 PM UTC | 4PM CEST | 11AM BRT | 10 AM ET | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Chansey Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  11. Details Automated Tournament | Double Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 Doubles Date Saturday, 4th September 2021 Time 3PM UTC | 5PM CEST | 12PM BRT | 11 AM ET | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Blizzi Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  12. Ho so sad about the time ... If it's not over before TT is I'll join to watch !
  13. Hello, Don't worry, even if the player deleted his account we will still be able to investigate what happened. SGMs will anwser to your Player Report Ticket soon, thank you for your patience. Have a nice day.
  14. Congratulations to the winners !
  15. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU Date Thursday, 29th July Time 12AM UTC | 8PM ET (Tuesday 27th July) | 9PM BRT (Tuesday 27th July) | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. NU Ban List Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Taillow Lv.1 Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  16. Told you ! Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU Date Saturday 31th July 2021 Time 1PM UTC | 9AM ET | 10AM BRT | 9PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Magikarp Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs +4x25 IVs & 1,300 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points 5th-8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points
  17. Thank you so much, that is so adorable and nice of you all !!!
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.