Jump to content

MPDH

Global Moderator
  • Content Count

    1034
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About MPDH

  • Birthday July 8

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. 1st Place Prize jomzky with 178 points  2nd Place Prize McMilan with 166 points caught at 02:38:12 PM UTC 3rd-4th Place Prize LiLsKiLLz with 166 points caught at 02:38:12 PM UTC Poustman with 25 points caugth at 02:34:43 PM UTC And thanks to my refs, @Bearminator @White and @Raichuforyou
  2. The event will start in 30 minutes !
  3. Thank you to every player who came to this event ! Here are the winners : 1st Place Prize lokedatodo with 172 points  2nd Place Prize LightDrizzlee with 169 points 3rd-4th Place Prize Drokkon with 161 points Kasinoo with 26 points caught at 08:11:24 PM UTC And a special thanks to my cute refs, @Teddi, @Lin, @Sethsen, @BrokenBulb, @RevzSM and @Meltdown :)
  4. The event will start in 5 minutes !
  5. Date Monday 8th June 2020 Time 8PM UTC | 4PM ET Time Zone Converter Location Route 6 - Kanto - Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Jigglypuff +6 Abra +4 Bellsprout Meowth Nature Bonus Adamant +5 Jolly +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest. To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest. You can only submit one entry. All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location. All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...). Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry. You must be the OT of the Pokémon. You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time. Participating Staff MPDH Lin Teddi BrokenBulb Sethsen 1st Place Prize GIFT Jigglypuff Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with IVs 6x31 & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  6. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 28 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket Date & Time Wednesday 10 June 2020 6PM UTC | 2PM ET | 3PM BRT | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place Prize Shiny GIFT Crobat Lv. 50 Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 & 1,300 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd & 4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points 5th - 8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points
  7. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 LC | Bracket Date & Time Thursday 11th June 2020 6PM UTC | 2PM ET Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained LC Ban List Banned Moves Banned Ability 1st Place Prize or GIFT Shiny Frillish Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd & 4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  8. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 256 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket Date & Time Sunday 14th June 2020 1PM UTC | 9AM EST | 10AM BRT | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained OU Ban List Wobbuffet 1st Place Prize Shiny GIFT Ludicolo Lv. 50 Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 & 1,500 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd & 4th Place Prize 350 Reward Points 5th - 8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points 9th-16th Place Prize 75 Reward Points
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.