Jump to content

MPDH

Game Master
  • Posts

    1743
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About MPDH

  • Birthday July 8

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

MPDH's Achievements

  1. Hello, If you want your account to be unlocked you need to make a ban appeal here https://support.pokemmo.eu/ but you can do it only if the ban is less than 6 month old. If you already did a ban appeal you need to wait for SGMs answer an the ticket. If your ban appeal was already denied, there is no need to do a new one as it will be denied too. Have a nice day.
  2. Hello, If you want your account to be unlocked you need to make a ban appeal here https://support.pokemmo.eu/ but you can do it only if the ban is less than 6 month old. If you already did a ban appeal you need to wait for SGMs answer an the ticket. If your ban appeal was already denied, there is no need to do a new one as it will be denied too. Have a nice day.
  3. I am unfortunately not sure that I can answer this, sorry.
  4. There is some Pokemons that can't be given as prize. There is some rules concerning the prizes given that needs to be respected by the staff, and Seasonal can't be an exeption. Also, Dragonite, Salamence, and Breloom are already ditributed in regular tournaments, like Breloom which was the prize of a tournament the 25th September, so 2 weeks ago, which is not the case for Tyranitar.
  5. The PokeMMO "The Worlds Destroyer Legend" Series Host : MPDH On this post you will find the dates and times for the The World Destroyer's Legend Invitationals Tournaments and Reserves Tournament. You can find the main post here. Invitationals' Rules and Details Players who come in first and second in the Invitational tournaments will win a guaranteed invite to the Finals. Reserves Tournament invites will be awarded to the third and forth place players on the bracket. Reserve ticket holders will battle in the 9th week, 1 day before the Finals to decide the order of the reserves. Players can enter the Serie with only one account. All Invitationals will take place as automated tournaments, with the following format : Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 OU The Reserves Tournament will take place at the Silph. co in Saffron, Kanto, Ch. 4, and will be on the following format : Single Battle | 16 Players | 6v6 OU All Tournaments (Invitationals, Reserves Tournament and the Finals) will follow these clauses : Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO - Tournament Clauses Explained Players who already have an invite are not allowed to participate in the subsequent invitationals. This does NOT include Reserves Invite Holders. Note : The Finals will take place at the Silph. co in Saffron, Kanto, Ch. 4, and will be on the following format : Single Battle | 16 Players | 6v6 OU Registrations Registrations for Invitationals Tournaments Like for all automated tournaments, registrations will open 15 minutes prior to each Invitational Tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Reserves Tournament Only the players who received an invite by placing 3rd/4th to any Invitationals Tournament of the Series can take part to this tournament. Reserve invite holders Schedule Invitational #1 Sunday, 24th October 6PM UTC | 8PM CET | 2PM ET | 3PM BRT | 2AM CST (Monday, 25th October) | Timezone Converter Invitational #2 Saturday, 30th October 12PM UTC | 2PM CET | 8AM ET | 9AM BRT | 8PM CST | Timezone Converter Invitational #3 Sunday, 7th November 1AM UTC | 2AM CET | 9PM ET (Saturday, 6th Novermber) | 10PM BRT (Saturday, 6th Novermber) | 9AM CST | Timezone Converter Invitational #4 Saturday, 13th November 4PM UTC | 5PM CET | 11AM ET | 1PM BRT | 12AM CST (Sunday, 14th November) | Timezone Converter Invitational #5 Sunday, 21th November 7PM UTC | 8PM CET | 2PM ET | 4PM BRT | 3AM CST (Monday, 22th November) | Timezone Converter Invitational #6 Saturday, 27th November 11AM UTC | 12PM CET | 6AM ET | 8AM BRT | 7PM CST | Timezone Converter Invitational #7 Sunday, 5th December 12AM UTC | 1AM CET | 7PM ET (Saturday, 4th December) | 9PM BRT (Saturday, 4th December) | 8AM CST | Timezone Converter Invitational #8 Saturday, 11th December 5PM UTC | 6PM CET | 12PM ET | 2PM BRT | 1AM CST (Sunday, 12th December) | Timezone Converter Reserves Tournament Saturday, 18th December 1PM UTC | 2PM CET | 8AM ET | 10AM BRT | 9PM CST | Timezone Converter Location Silph. co, Saffron City, Kanto, Ch4 Ref : Bearminator Invitationals' Prizes 1st Place Prize Finals Invite + 1000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize Finals Invite + 500 Reward Points 3rd and 4th Place Prize Reserves Tournament Invite + 250 Reward Points
  6. The PokeMMO "The Worlds Destroyer Legend" Series - Finals Host : MPDH The PokeMMO "The Worlds Destroyer Legend" Series will give players the chance to fight over 9 weeks in this Over Used tournament series. Click here so see the main thread. Only the players who received an invite can take part to this tournament. You can see all informations and rules about the tournament in this thread Invite Holders Reserve Invite Holders Date & Time Sunday, 19th December 1PM UTC | 2PM CET | 8AM ET | 10AM BRT | 9PM CST | Timezone Converter Location Silph. co, Saffron City, Kanto, Ch4 Details Single Battle | 16 Players | 6v6 OU Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained Prizes SHINY GIFT Tyranitar | Ferrothorn | Hydreigon Your choice of nature, gender, two moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs 1st Place Prize First pick for Shiny and 1250 RP 2nd Place Prize Second pick for Shiny and 1000 RP 3rd Place Prize Third pick for Shiny and 750 RP Ref Bearminator
  7. The PokeMMO "The Worlds Destroyer Legend" Series Host : MPDH The PokeMMO "The World Destroyer's Legend" Series will give players the chance to fight over 9 weeks in this Over Used tournament series. The Participants will be given the Chance to battle it out for Tickets to the grand finale in December. Who will be Over Used best Player ? Schedule Invitational #1 - Sunday, 24th October Invitational #2 - Saturday, 30th October Invitational #3 - Sunday, 7th November Invitational #4 - Saturday, 13th November Invitational #5 - Sunday, 21th November Invitational #6 - Saturday, 27th November Invitational #7 - Sunday, 5th December Invitational #8 - Saturday, 11th December Reserves Tournament - Saturday, 18th December Finals - Sunday 19th December ~ The Final Thread NOTE: Invitationals will not all be at the same time of the day. To check each of the Invitationals' time & date please go to this link. Rules Players who come in first and second in the Invitational tournaments will win a guaranteed invite to the Finals. Reserves Tournament invites will be awarded to the third and forth place players on the bracket. Reserve ticket holders will battle in the 9th week, 1 day before the Finals to decide the order of the reserves. Players can enter the Serie with only one account. All Invitationals will take place as automated tournaments, with the following format : Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 OU The Reserve Tournament and the Finals will take place at the Silph. co in Saffron, Kanto, Ch. 4, and will be on the following format : Single Battle | 16 Players | 6v6 OU All Tournaments (Invitationals, Reserves Tournament and the Finals) will follow these clauses : Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO - Tournament Clauses Explained Players who already have an invite are not allowed to participate in the subsequent invitationals. This does NOT include Reserves Invite Holders. Invite Holders Reserve Invite Holders Prizes SHINY GIFT Tyranitar | Ferrothorn | Hydreigon Your choice of nature, gender, two moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs 1st Place Prize First pick for Shiny and 1250 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize Second pick for Shiny and 1000 Reward Points 3rd Place Prize Third pick for Shiny and 750 Reward Points
  8. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU Date Monday, 11th October 2021 Time 12PM UTC | 8AM ET | 9AM BRT | 8PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained NU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Aipom Lvl 1 Your choice of nature, gender, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  9. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 OU Date & Time Tuesday, 12th October 2021 12AM UTC | 8PM ET (Monday, 11th) | 9PM BRT (Monday, 11th)| 8AM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Eevee level 1 Your choice of nature, gender, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.