Jump to content

xKicco

Moderator
  • Content Count

    284
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Recent Profile Visitors

1,678 profile views
  1. Report post Posted yesterday at 02:24 AM 灰色ノ流れ星 Details Automated Tournament | Doubles Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 Doubles | Bracket Date & Time Tuesday, 23rd October | EDT 08:00 AM | UTC 12:00 PM | BST 13:00 PM Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item / Sleep Cause Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Gengar Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with IVs 3x31 & 3x30 & 1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points 3rd - 4th Place Prize 250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points
  2. いつか降り上がる雨 Date Saturday, October 27th, 2018 Time (UTC) 11:00 AM / (BST) 12:00 PM / (EDT) 07:00 AM Time Zone Converter Location Celestial Tower, Unova - Channel 5 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Litwick Nature Bonus Naive +5 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff xKicco Gilan LeZenor 1st Place Prize SHINY GIFT Litwick Your choice of nature, 2 moves with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 & 1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points Chinese 中文
  3. xKicco

    identifying code problem 验证码问题

    i'll be move this to suggestion box,to section staff: he can't know what captchas that on his mobile screen when he opening input box like this:
  4. フローズンチルノのコ・コ・ロ Date Saturday, October 20th, 2018 Time (UTC) 11:00 AM / (BST) 12:00 PM / (EDT) 07:00 AM Time Zone Converter Location Cinnabar Island, Kanto - Channel 5 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs +Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Shellder+5 staryu+2 Nature Bonus Naive +5 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff xKicco Gilan lincsama 1st Place Prize SHINY GIFT Shellder Your choice of nature, 2 moves with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 & 1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points Chinese 中文
  5. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket  Date & Time Sunday,21st October | EDT 09:00 AM | UTC 13:00 PM | BST 14:00 PM Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List Move Ban List 1st Place Prize Shiny GIFT Tynamo Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 & 1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points 3rd - 4th Place Prize 250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points
  6. xKicco

    Riesz Shop (Shiny Unown & Comps)

    the pic of shiny one failed jiji
  7. xKicco

    Misoperation

    不会,但是损失自己承担 no,but you have to take the losses yourself
  8. xKicco

    我用同一个邮箱注册了两次

    卓端的通病,很多人有这个bug,也有你VPN和别人冲突的可能性,不过只要你能保证你的号没外泄过的话不影响的 a lot ppl have this problem on Android,i guess u were probably using same VPN with others,but it doesnt matter if u have never shared an account with someone else
  9. xKicco

    Goodybe MMO

    have a good time in your real life
  10. another lucky hatching
  11. another lucky hatching
×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.