Jump to content

BlizzardGG

Members
  • Content Count

    202
  • Joined

  • Last visited

7 Followers

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Germany
  • IGN
    BlizzardGG

Recent Profile Visitors

1775 profile views
  1. BlizzardGG

    Hello :)

    enjoy your stay // willkommen haku
  2. BlizzardGG

    Hey

    enjoy your stay
  3. cmon... its to late for me to participate - screw those shitty time zones good luck to all participants
  4. same same also after turn 1 - i could see every mon of my opponent (all 6 mon were visable as their icon)
  5. welcome back ma bruda
  6. u mean @Stark Mountain ? cuz i checked coronet and it was wrong that information @pikabuuh
  7. BlizzardGG

    Hello

    welcome and enjoy your stay
  8. i agree with gbwead as an uu player also supporting other tiers like lc/dubs and nu is very important like many other ppl said already *edit* dont forget to upvote
  9. @pikabuuh great guide but for high lvl evs near pcs(poke center) hoenn --> tentacruel lvl 50~ battle zone for spdef
  10. 25.10.19: NU – 21 Uhr || 7PM UTC || 3PM ET || 4PM BRT Bracket: https://challonge.com/de/sdwatnue 3 of 5 tournaments finished 01. place: @Cristi - 15 points --> price: 1.0m02. place: @LostOnYou - 12 points --> price: 750k03. place: @MiraiZura - 10 points --> price: 250k04. place: @MadeInHeaven - 8 points05. place: @EagleMana - 6 points06. place: @urquidi - 4 points07. place: @juaie - 2 points08. place: @CamilaKawaiiChan - 1 point Thx to all players who participated
  11. in round about 30min --> NU tournament will start at verm ch2 to enter the tournament: whsp me in game or post here
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.