Jump to content

Cosmooth

Global Moderator
  • Posts

    477
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Cosmooth

  1. Date Sunday, 19th December 2021 Time 20:00 UTC | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET | 17:00 BRT | 21:00 CET | Time Zone Converter Location Acuity Lakefront, Sinnoh, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Snover Nature Bonus Modest +5 Lonely +3 Hasty -5 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character. All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff Cosmooth DeusBruno MPDH 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Snover Lv1 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  2. 1st Place Prize Luckbabya 2nd Place Prize JossueCR 3rd & 4th Place Prize Azphiel & darmoiZ Congratulations to the winners!
  3. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place morgziie 164points - 08:58:41 PM UTC  2nd Place RexB 163points - 08:53:36 PM UTC 3rd Place Hoteckz 161points - 08:26:00 PM UTC 4th Place tillweonmars 17points - 08:18:09 PM UTC thank you to all participants 🙂 And thanks to awesome referees who helped me: @DeusBruno @MPDH @xJoseee @TechnoVortex @Revz
  4. Start in 50min, see you there! Good luck everyone!
  5. 1st Place Prize AkaruKokuyo 2nd Place Prize Wallarro 3rd & 4th Place Prize Huargensy & enchanteeur Congratulations to the winners!
  6. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place umarucita 169points - 08:32:00 PM UTC  2nd Place sirlupita 165points - 08:49:45 PM UTC 3rd Place reddoYoloMe 161points - 08:32:48 PM UTC 4th Place CilanOats 17points - 08:52:13 PM UTC thank you to all participants 🙂 And thanks to awesome referees who helped me: @Seth @DeusBruno @MPDH @Revz @xJoseee
  7. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 OU Date Monday, 6th December 2021 Time 7 PM UTC | 2 PM ET | 4 PM BRT | 8 PM CET | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Kabuto Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, gender, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  8. Start in 60min, see you there! Good luck everyone!
  9. 1st Place Prize ALLLZ 2nd Place Prize skyhorseQAQ 3rd & 4th Place Prize HALOTT & TezRC Congratulations to the winners!
  10. Date Saturday, 4th December 2021 Time 20:00 UTC | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET | 21:00 CET | Time Zone Converter Location Fuego Ironworks, Sinnoh, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Luxio Shinx Nature Bonus Jolly +5 Rash +3 Naughty -3 Sassy -5 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character. All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff Cosmooth DeusBruno MPDH 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Shinx Lv1 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  11. Details Automated Tournament | Double Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 Doubles Date Monday, 29th November 2021 Time 6 PM UTC | 7 PM CET | 3 PM BRT | 1 PM ET | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Blastoise Lv.50 Your choice of gender, nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  12. 1st Place Prize Azphiel 2nd Place Prize coorvuus 3rd & 4th Place Prize Wallarro & YEYOxD Congratulations to the winners!
  13. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place watchO 175points - 06:43:06 PM UTC  2nd Place Lorcan 173points - 06:16:11 PM UTC 3rd Place Xales 169points - 06:25:35 PM UTC 4th Place Scarleaf 23points - 06:25:58 PM UTC thank you to all participants 🙂 And thanks to awesome referees who helped me: @MPDH @Revz @BrokenBulb @Sethsen @TechnoVortex @xJoseee
  14. Event will start in 50min, good luck everyone!
  15. Date Sunday, 28th November 2021 Time 20:00 UTC | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET | 21:00 CET | Time Zone Converter Location Route 206, Sinnoh, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Stunky Nature Bonus Brave +5 Lax -5 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character. All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff Cosmooth Seth DeusBruno 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Stunky Lv1 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  16. Details Automated Tournament | Double Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 Doubles Date Monday, 22nd November 2021 Time 2 PM UTC | 3 PM CET | 11 AM BRT | 10 PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Bagon Lv.1 Your choice of gender, nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  17. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU Date Friday, 19th November 2021 Time 8 PM UTC | 3 PM ET | 5 PM BRT | 9 PM CET | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Growlithe Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  18. Date Friday, 19th November 2021 Time 6 PM UTC | 7 PM CET | 1 PM ET | 3 PM BRT | Time Zone Converter Location Route 20 (Surf), Kanto, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Lapras +10 Tentacool Nature Bonus Calm +5 Modest +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff Cosmooth MPDH Revz 1st Place Prize GIFT Lapras Lv.1 Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  19. 1st Place Prize fengrinrin 2nd Place Prize OrangeManiac 3rd & 4th Place Prize XSofiaQWQXx & lancyl Congratulations to the winners!
  20. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place Ridoir 167points - 05:12:55 PM UTC  2nd Place qEGGp 167points - 05:23:31 PM UTC 3rd Place Bretzi 162points - 05:39:29 PM UTC 4th Place UzumakiSarim 34points - 05:27:53 PM UTC thank you to all participants 🙂 And thanks to awesome referees who helped me: @MPDH @Sethsen @Revz @BrokenBulb @Mikyii @TechnoVortex
  21. Event will start in 5min! Good luck everyone!
  22. 1st Place Prize MadaraSixSix 2nd Place Prize Lactosoid 3rd & 4th Place Prize rodrigosalas & JossueCR Congratulations to the winners!
  23. 1st Place Prize Wallarro 2nd Place Prize danliz 3rd & 4th Place Prize Rafapallet & gbwead Congratulations to the winners!
  24. Date Thursday, 4th November 2021 Time 5 PM UTC | 6 PM CET | 1 PM ET | 2 PM BRT | 1 AM CST (Friday, 5th November | Time Zone Converter Location Petalburg Woods, Hoenn, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Slakoth +10 Shroomish +5 Wurmple Nature Bonus Adamant +5 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff Cosmooth MPDH Sethsen 1st Place Prize GIFT Slakoth Lv.1 Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.