Jump to content

Cosmooth

Global Moderator
  • Posts

    620
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Cosmooth

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Cosmooth's Achievements

  1. Details Automated Tournament | Double Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 Doubles Date Wednesday, 2nd February 2022 Time 14:00 UTC | 15:00 CET | 22:00 CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Hitmontop Lv.100 Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 3 selectable IVs + 3x29 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  2. Date Wednesday, 2nd February 2022 Time 23:00 UTC | 18:00 ET | 20:00 BRT | 00:00 CET (Thursday 3rd) | (Time Zone Converter) Location Route 12, Unova, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching. another 10 minutes for players to submit entries. Pokémon accepted as valid entries Pinsir +5 Combee Nature Bonus Adamant +5 Jolly +3 Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character. All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff Cosmooth DamianTe TechnoVortex 1st Place Prize GIFT Pinsir Lv.1 Your choice of nature, 4 moves with 6 selectable IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  3. 1st Place Prize heichicoda 2nd Place Prize BlackSerge 3rd & 4th Place Prize zzhwy & Queest Congratulations to the winners!
  4. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place GeliKuma 152points - 10:29:27 PM UTC  2nd Place lucasrsnd 149points - 10:32:19 PM UTC 3rd Place ChihuahuanRaven 148points - 10:26:43 PM UTC 4th Place roytwo 34points - 10:08:34 PM UTC Thanks to all hunters who joined the party 🙂 And thanks to the awesome referees who helped me: @MPDH @DeusBruno @DamianTe @Revz
  5. You have to link your entry via whisper (ingame) to any participating staff member to submit it Exactly
  6. Date Sunday, 30th January 2022 Time 20:00 UTC | 15:00 ET | 17:00 BRT | 21:00 CET | (Time Zone Converter) Location Meteor Falls (HM Waterfall required), Hoenn, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching. another 10 minutes for players to submit entries. Pokémon accepted as valid entries Beldum +8 Bagon Nature Bonus Adamant +5 Naive +3 Jolly +3 Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character. All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff Cosmooth DamianTe DeusBruno 1st Place Prize GIFT Beldum Lv.1 Your choice of nature, 4 moves with 6 selectable IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  7. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU Date Saturday, 29th January 2022 Time 13:00 UTC | 14:00 CET | 21:00 CST | 00:00 AEDT (Sunday 30th) | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Gible Lv. 1 Your choice of gender, nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 & 1,300 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points 5th-8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points
  8. Date Sunday, 23rd January 2022 Time 22:00 UTC | 17:00 ET | 19:00 BRT | 23:00 CET | (Time Zone Converter) Location Safari Zone , Hoenn, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching. another 10 minutes for players to submit entries. Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Chikorita Cyndaquil Totodile Nature Bonus Adamant +3 Modest +3 Timid +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff Cosmooth MPDH DeusBruno DamianTe 1st Place Prize OR OR GIFT Chikorita OR Cyndaquil OR Totodile Lv.1 (The species of the reward pokemon will be the same as the one submitted) Your choice of nature, 4 moves with 6 selectable IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  9. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU Date Sunday, 23rd January 2022 Time 18:00 UTC | 19:00 CET | 15:00 BRT | 13:00 ET | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Yamask Lv. 1 Your choice of gender, nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 & 1,300 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points 5th-8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points
  10. 1st Place Prize OrangeManiac 2nd Place Prize lKillua 3rd & 4th Place Prize UT & HALLOT Congratulations to the winners!
  11. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place Platerol 169points - 05:38:47 PM UTC  2nd Place FelixOh 166points - 05:08:36 PM UTC 3rd Place PrinsHAB 165points - 05:25:36 PM UTC 4th Place sodmw 15points - 05:23:34 PM UTC Thanks to all hunters who joined the party 🙂 And thanks to the awesome referees who helped me: @MPDH @Seth
  12. The event will start in 35min, good luck everyone!
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.