Yohannovich

Moderator
  • Content count

    179
  • Joined

  • Last visited

6 Followers

About Yohannovich

  • Birthday 07/04/1999

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male

Recent Profile Visitors

933 profile views
  1. Thanks to Rachel for the amazing drawing! Your favorite Pokemon is back and ready to be hunted! Details: There is a group of bad Dunsparce wreaking havoc in Island 3! Help staff members by catching them! Players will have to hunt and capture the Dunsparce with the lowest IVs and link it to one of the staff members at the event. IV ranges will be added together for the total score. Date: Saturday, April 1st Time: 4 PM-5 PM EDT/ 9 PM-10 PM BST/ 10 PM-11 PM CET Location: Island Three Port, Channel 7 Rules: - If your Pokemon has any EV's or exp it is disqualified. - Your entry must have been captured; no breeding. - If your Pokemon is not a level listed as obtainable, it is disqualified. - You can only submit one Pokemon per character. - You should whisper the staff member with your entry. - Only give your Pokemon entry to the listed staff members. - The Pokemon must be your OT. - Your entry must have been caught within the 1 hour time limit. *Note: Only one character per player; If you are found to be entering an alt character you will be disqualified. First Prize: Gift Shiny Dunsparce Your choice of nature, two moves, 2x31 and 4x25 IVs & 1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1000 Reward Point Second Prize: 500,000 Pokeyen or 500 Reward Points Third Prize: 375,000 Pokeyen or 375 Reward Points Fourth Prize: 125,000 Pokeyen or 125 Reward Points Host: Yohannovich Refs: BilllaBong Happy birthday Zehkar
  2. Congratulations to Axellgor for running through this event. He fought a great match in the finals versus DoubleJ. Thanks everyone who joined to this event! Yohannovich
  3. Details: Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU Date & Time: Date : Sunday 2nd April Time : 6pm GMT || 7pm CET Registration: Registration will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You will be able to register for a tournament on the top floor of a Pokemon Centre, through the battle PC. The PC you need is the one on the right, which I am standing in front of in the picture below. You can also register for the tournament by clicking the PvP menu option (Masterball icon on the bottom right of your client). Clauses: Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained Prizes: First Prize Shiny Gift Pidgey Your choice of nature, two moves, 2x31 and 4x25 IVs & 1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1000 Reward Points Second Prize 500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points Third - Fourth Prizes 250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points Host: Yohannovich
  4. Congrats to the winners! adamesh x5 Jermaone: x2 Pinklabel Crimar EmAlice Well done! Thanks everyone!
  5. Hey LifeStyle, I had noticed the mistake but thank you :) On it.
  6. Edited, thank you xStarr.
  7. Details: Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU Date & Time: Date : Thursday 23rd March Time : 8pm GMT || 9pm CET Registration: Registration will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You will be able to register for a tournament on the top floor of a Pokemon Centre, through the battle PC. The PC you need is the one on the right, which I am standing in front of in the picture below. You can also register for the tournament by clicking the PvP menu option (Masterball icon on the bottom right of your client). Clauses: Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained Prizes: First Prize Shiny Gift Solrock Your choice of nature, two moves, 2x31 and 4x25 IVs & 1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1000 Reward Points Second Prize 500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points Third - Fourth Prizes 250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points Host: Yohannovich
  8. Event Description: Professor Oak needs your help; according to him, there are too many pokemon in danger of being extinct! Help him find a male and female of each kind so their species can be saved! Date & Time: Date: Monday 20th March Time: 9pm CET || 8pm GMT || 4pm EDT Venue: Kanto Daycare, 4 Island, Channel 7 Prize: 200,000$ per round Rules: • Event information will be broadcast over Channel chat. • There will be 10 rounds in which a Pokemon's species and nature will be given by the event host. Players will then search for and capture a Pokemon of each gender (Male and Female) that fit the requirement, and the first to link both of them at the same time will be the winner of that round. The winner of a round with receive 200,000$ for their help. • Pokemon must be obtained after the required Pokemon is revealed in chat. • Any attempts to cheat will result in disqualification. Host: Yohannovich
  9. DONDONDONN
  10. Amazing, thank you!
  11. Wow, Nice!! I save it :)
  12. Nice but it's Marowak :'D