Jump to content

LeZenor

Game Master
  • Content Count

    854
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About LeZenor

  • Birthday April 9

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Québec, Canada
  • IGN
    LeZenor

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    Zenor#9755

Recent Profile Visitors

6952 profile views
  1. Congratulations to the winners! 1st - yosoyarca - 179 points 2nd - TheGaLOL - 176 points 3rd AleHEI - 175 points Special thanks to my refs @MPDH & @Deviluke
  2. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 32 Players | No Sign Up Fees | 6v6 LC | Bracket Date & Time Thursday, 15th August | 5pm UTC - 1pm EDT - 7pm CEST Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.  Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained   LC Ban List LC Move Ban List First Place Prize ₽ 1,400,000 Second Place Prize ₽ 400,000 Host- YettoDie
  3. Results The Conqueror of the Forgotten Realm Finale: 1st Place: NikMustang 2nd Place: Haazuu 3rd Place: Titinn Bracket
  4. Results The Conqueror of the Forgotten Realm Finale: 1st Place: NikMustang 2nd Place: Haazuu 3rd Place: Titinn Bracket Shoutout to @Linfanz - This Seasonal was cohosted but he mostly did everything on his own. Good stuff :)
  5. Last 128-man NU tournaments: https://pokemmo.eu/tournament/?id=1338 https://pokemmo.eu/tournament/?id=1309 https://pokemmo.eu/tournament/?id=1321 https://pokemmo.eu/tournament/?id=1199 Friday, 22nd | 19:00 UTC - 20:00 BST - 15:00 EDT > It covers pretty much all time zones except Asia/Oceania I agree, the tournament was held over a year ago and the NU playerbase has indeed clearly grown and that's why Linfanz and I are running a NU Seasonal right now, but that doesn't mean we shouldn't take this into consideration when making new ones.
  6. You Silly Zangoose Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU | Bracket Date & Time Sunday, 18th August | 8pm EDT | 5pm PDT / Monday, 19th August | 12am UTC | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained NU Ban List Banned Moves First Place Prize Shiny GIFT Zangoose Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 + 1,000 Reward Points Second Place Prize 500 Reward Points Third & Fourth Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  7. ♪ Date & Time Saturday, 17th August - 8pm EDT - 5pm PDT | Sunday, 18th August - 12am UTC | Time Zone Converter ♪ Location Pattern Bush, Six Island (Kanto) - Channel 2 ♪ Duration 1 hour for catching Another 10 minutes for players to submit entries ♪ Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus + Species bonus = Total Score ♪ Pokémon accepted as valid entries Heracross +5 Kakuna +5 Metapod +3 Spinarak +1 ♪ Nature Bonus Gentle +5 Lax +3 ♪ Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to one participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time ♪ Participating Staff LeZenor SneakyTeddi Gilan 1st Place Prize Shiny GIFT Beedrill Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd Place Prize 300 Reward Points
  8. Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained Experiment 001 | Bracket Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU Date & Time Monday, August 5th – 22:00 UTC, 18:00 EDT | Time Zone Converter 1st Place Prize- 500 RP Voucher + 300,000 Pokeyen  2nd Place Prize- 250,000 Pokeyen Experiment 002 | Bracket Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 OU Date & Time Tuesday, August 6th – 15:00 UTC, 11:00 EDT | Time Zone Converter 1st Place Prize- 500 RP Voucher + 300,000 Pokeyen  2nd Place Prize- 250,000 Pokeyen Experiment 003 | Bracket Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU Date & Time Tuesday, August 6th – 20:00 UTC, 16:00 EDT | Time Zone Converter 1st Place Prize- 500 RP Voucher + 300,000 Pokeyen  2nd Place Prize- 250,000 Pokeyen Experiment 004 | Bracket Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 32 Players | 6v6 LC Date & Time Wednesday, August 7th– 13:00 UTC, 09:00 EDT | Time Zone Converter 1st Place Prize- 500 RP Voucher + 300,000 Pokeyen  2nd Place Prize- 250,000 Pokeyen Host ProfesorEinstein
  9. There is a Daycare on Route 3 (Unova) where you can breed Pokemon but you must first reach Nimbasa City and complete storyline related events in order to access this feature
  10. Hello LGy - We cannot tell you how and where to acquire ROMs nor can we provide them to you. You must source your own ROMs.
  11. Progress from the PTS server is not going to carry over the live server
  12. You may share your screenshots from the PTS server here! A whole new region to explore- show us your discoveries! Don't forget to press F12 to hide the GUI :P #TeamTurtwig
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.