Jump to content

MathewMat

Members
  • Content count

    41
  • Joined

  • Last visited

4 Followers

About MathewMat

  • Birthday 11/23/1988

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Toronto Canada
  • IGN
    MonkeyDMathew

Recent Profile Visitors

944 profile views
  1. [läva] Team läva

    Strong Like ME #2 Date and time: Sunday December 10th at 12pm EST | 4pm GMT | 5pm BST Rules:Ou/Uu/Nu Location Island 4 ch1 PC First Place get a Shiny Mankey * If you're interested in participating please pm MonkeyDMatthew before the event day :3 Good Luck and May Rng Be With you
  2. [läva] Team läva

    ops
  3. [läva] Team läva

    Run its a BEE! Date and time: Saturday December 9th at 1pm EST | 5pm GMT | 6pm BST (45 minutes to catch your entry, 15 minutes to link your entry) Location: Pinwheel Forest Ch1 Unova All Pokemon caught in Pinwheel Forest will be accepted Bonus - Pansage + 5 Pansear +5 Panpour +5 *We'll be allowing a limited amount of non-members to participate Rules: To win this event you must catch the highest total IV pokemon All Pokemon must have been caught in Pinwheel Forest and within the event time. You will have 45 minutes to catch your entry. Pokemon must be the player's OT Only one entry per player 15 minutes will be given after the event for players to link their entry Have fun Host : MonkeyDMathew Your Invited @Bearminator @Zehkar @KaynineXL and @TheChampionMike Prize : Shiny Beedrill Good Luck! May RNG be with you! * If you're interested in participating please pm MonkeyDMatthew before the event day :3
  4. [läva] Team läva

    <3 love u
  5. must be update hype

    Lame outfits i demand real ones, and you guys still ow us are halloween vanitys
  6. [läva] Team läva

    Ozwald Pew pew Pew @ozzie1550
  7. must be update hype

    NO!!!! Why did you tell me to look at that rip me(
  8. must be update hype

    Where are my vanitys, screw the new gen i want my new vanitys!!
  9. [läva] Team läva

    Galaxy Quest Date and time: Saturday November 11th 1pm EST | 5pm GMT | 6pm BST (45 minutes to catch your entry, 15 minutes to link your entry) Location: Mt Ember ch1All Pokemon caught here in grass will be accepted Bonus - Charmander + 5 Magmar +5 *We'll be allowing a limited amount of non-members to participate Rules: To win this event you must catch the highest total IV pokemon All Pokemon must have been caught in mt ember and within the event time. You will have 45 minutes to catch your entry. Pokemon must be the player's OT Only one entry per player 15 minutes will be given after the event for players to link their entry Have fun Host : xDezmo/Sirozwald Prize : Galaxy Armor Good Luck! May RNG be with you! * If you're interested in participating please pm MonkeyDMatthew before the event day :3
  10. [läva] Team läva

    Welcome to the team)
  11. [Unofficial] Shiny Existence Thread [5th Life]

    https://imgur.com/a/dNLs3 nothing more needs to be said
  12. [läva] Team läva

    Grats To Sir Ozwald Are Loving Leader
  13. Vanity Item Suggestions

    =
  14. Vanity Item Suggestions

    Ima cry soon if I don't buy any liminted vanity I've waited since Feb for them( @Darkshade
  15. Vanity Item Suggestions

    where Are the Limited vanitys~ Can't wait any longer, ~ @Darkshade
×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.