Jump to content

DamianTe

Moderator
  • Posts

    229
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About DamianTe

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Australia
  • IGN
    DamianTe

Recent Profile Visitors

6644 profile views

DamianTe's Achievements

  1. Explanation A scavenger hunt is a PvE event where players will be challenged with catching 6 specific Pokémon as fast as possible. The target Pokémon may require specific properties, such as specific natures, IVs, or characteristics (eg "Likes to thrash about"), or they may simply be rare encounters in a specified location. Players win prizes according to the order of their submissions of ALL target pokemon; that is, the first player to submit all 6 targets wins first prize, the second player to do so wins second prize, and so on. Date Friday, 5th November 2021 Time 22:00 UTC | 18:00 ET | 15:00 PT | 09:00 AEDT (Saturday 6th) | Time Zone Converter Location Pokemon will be chosen from a variety of regions; expect to have to travel to all corners of the PokeMMO world! Event host @DamianTe Referee (GM) MPDH Rules The host will announce the list of the Pokémon you will have to catch in English global chat at the start of the event You need to catch every pokemon listed, with any property listed (eg specific nature, specific IV, specific catch location, etc.) The winners, from 1st place to 5th place, will be the first players to link in whispers the 6 Pokémon to the event host You must link your entry to the event host via whisper to submit it, entries submited to other staff members won't be accepted Positions from 1st to 5th place will be determined by the order in which the host receives whispers Only Pokémon caught after the start of the event will be accepted a valid entries You must be the OT of all the Pokémon submitted All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained, unevolved, etc.) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry Any pokemon which doesn't meet the requirements listed (eg specific nature, specific IV, specific catch location, etc.) won't be accepted as a valid entry. Prizes 1st Place Prize GIFT Magnemite Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 750 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd, 4th & 5th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  2. Details Automated Tournament | Double Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 Doubles Date & Time Wednesday, 3rd November 2021 11AM CET | 10AM UTC | 6AM ET | 9PM AEDT | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Hitmontop Lv. 50 Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x29 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd & 4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  3. Hello and welcome! A reminder that it is a condition of using the forums to post an English translation of your message. I understand that you are having difficulty with the game client. I would suggest that you raise a support ticket in our support portal. This will enable technical staff to investigate your issue. Please also consider adding more detail and/or screenshots of the behaviour to your ticket as this can make solving the problem easier. You can raise a support ticket here: https://support.pokemmo.eu/support/ Thanks! ____ ¡Hola y bienvenido! Un recordatorio de que es una condición para utilizar los foros para publicar una traducción al inglés de su mensaje. Entiendo que tienes dificultades con el cliente del juego. Le sugiero que genere un ticket de soporte en nuestro portal de soporte. Esto permitirá al personal técnico investigar su problema. Considere también agregar más detalles y / o capturas de pantalla del comportamiento a su ticket, ya que esto puede facilitar la solución del problema. Puede generar un ticket de soporte aquí: https://support.pokemmo.eu/support/ ¡Gracias!
  4. Hi Archilles, As in the base games, Gurdurr evolves by trade. You will need to find another player or a member of staff and trade them your Gurdurr, then they can trade it back to you and it will evolve. Hope this helps! 🙂
  5. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU Date Monday, 25th October 2021 Time 01:00 UTC | 18:00 PT (Sunday, 24th) | 09:00 CST | 12:00 AEDT | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained NU Ban list 1st Place Prize GIFT SHINY Froslass Lv.50 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  6. Explanation A scavenger hunt is a PvE event where players will be challenged with catching 6 specific Pokémon as fast as possible. The target Pokémon may require specific properties, such as specific natures, IVs, or characteristics (eg "Likes to thrash about"), or they may simply be rare encounters in a specified location. Players win prizes according to the order of their submissions of ALL target pokemon; that is, the first player to submit all 6 targets wins first prize, the second player to do so wins second prize, and so on. Date Friday, 29th October 2021 Time 21:00 UTC | 17:00 ET | 14:00 PT | 08:00 AEDT (Saturday 30th) | Time Zone Converter Location Pokemon will be chosen from a variety of regions; expect to have to travel to all corners of the PokeMMO world! Event host @DamianTe Referee (GM) MPDH Rules The host will announce the list of the Pokémon you will have to catch in English global chat at the start of the event You need to catch every pokemon listed, with any property listed (eg specific nature, specific IV, specific catch location, etc.) The winners, from 1st place to 5th place, will be the first players to link in whispers the 6 Pokémon to the event host You must link your entry to the event host via whisper to submit it, entries submited to other staff members won't be accepted Positions from 1st to 5th place will be determined by the order in which the host receives whispers Only Pokémon caught after the start of the event will be accepted a valid entries You must be the OT of all the Pokémon submitted All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained, unevolved, etc.) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry Any pokemon which doesn't meet the requirements listed (eg specific nature, specific IV, specific catch location, etc.) won't be accepted as a valid entry. Prizes 1st Place Prize GIFT Rotom Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 750 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd, 4th & 5th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  7. Congratulations to our winners! SacredDiver Bzuuggoo DraculaVegano Cfaustorolando MEFROGZASSO
  8. I will do almost anything to avoid using Windows, MacOS is better except that it comes attached to Apple's hardware and pricetags Plus it fits the Porygon branding :^)
  9. Hey Gilan, do you have like a git repo where the source is hosted for this tool? I can see that much of it is written in Python and I have some experience in software development with Python, I'd like to have a poke to see if I can port it to Linux without too much trouble. Do you have any technical documentation or will I have to work it out by myself?
  10. Hello there, A reminder that it is a condition of using the forums to post an English translation of your message. The forums are not the correct place to appeal a ban. If you would like to appeal a ban, please raise a support ticket of type "Ban appeal": https://support.pokemmo.eu/support/ Thanks and have a nice day ______ 你好呀, 提醒您使用论坛发布您的消息的英文翻译是一个条件。 论坛不是对禁令提出上诉的正确场所。 如果您想对禁令提出上诉,请提出“禁令上诉”类型的支持票:https://support.pokemmo.eu/support/ 感谢,并有一个愉快的一天
  11. Hello there, The forums are not the correct place to appeal a ban. Please raise a support ticket of type ban appeal: https://support.pokemmo.eu/support/ ___________ 你好呀, 论坛不是对禁令提出上诉的正确场所。 请提出禁令上诉类型的支持票:https://support.pokemmo.eu/support/
  12. Hello there, A reminder that posting an English translation of your message is a requirement of using the forums. Please be aware that Android emulators and virtual machines are not permitted to run the game client. This violates rule 4c. of the Code of Conduct, relating to third-party software which intercepts traffic from the game. The Code of Conduct is available here: https://pokemmo.eu/code_of_conduct/ Thanks and have a nice day ______ 你好呀, 提醒您发布消息的英文翻译是使用论坛的必要条件。 请注意,Android 模拟器和虚拟机不允许运行游戏客户端。 这违反了规则 4c。 行为准则的一部分,涉及拦截游戏流量的第三方软件。 行为准则可在此处获得:https://pokemmo.eu/code_of_conduct/ 感谢,并有一个愉快的一天
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.