Jump to content

Bilburt

Global Moderator
  • Content count

    2,831
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Bilburt

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Dormammu I've come to bargain
  • IGN
    Bilburt

Contact Methods

  • Skype
    https://i.gyazo.com/04459a91576d0ddaf3412fb7b25d68e3.png
  • Yahoo
    https://i.gyazo.com/04459a91576d0ddaf3412fb7b25d68e3.png

Recent Profile Visitors

22,786 profile views
  1. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket Date & Time Friday, 11th | 9pm UTC - 10pm BST - 5PM EDT Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained OU Ban List First Place Prize Shiny GIFT Swinub Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 & 1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1,000 Reward Points Second Place Prize 500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points Third & Fourth Place Prize 250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points 5th - 8th Place Prize 125,000 Pokeyen OR 125 Reward Points Host: Bilburt
  2. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket Date & Time Sunday, 6th | 8pm UTC - 9pm BST - 4PM EDT Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained OU Ban List First Place Prize Shiny GIFT Staryu Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 & 1,300,000 Pokeyen OR 1,300 Reward Points Second Place Prize 700,000 Pokeyen OR 700 Reward Points Third & Fourth Place Prize 250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points 5th - 8th Place Prize 125,000 Pokeyen OR 125 Reward Points Host: Bilburt
  3. why dont you take your attitude and stay right where you are cuz you are perfect
  4. occasionally, to take of the edge ;)
  5. h-hi

    1. Show previous comments  2 more
    2. KaynineXL

      KaynineXL

      i love u big brother

    3. Bilburt

      Bilburt

      b-but ur the big brother

    4. KaynineXL

      KaynineXL

      its ok little bro i will look out for u

  6. Thank u

    Thank you for your appreciation
  7. psl X donation thread

    how's this gonna reduce coaching or get rid of it all together? 8x12 players is 96 drafted players total (quick maffs) there is no way all 96 players are the best of the best for every tier, someone signing up for UU could still be better at doubles than the doubles player. therefore he would/could coach the doubles player and you'd still have the coaching problem. Correct me if im wrong, but the only change im seeing is no trading and no credits, it hardly matters if a player is stuck in one tier if they can still coach the others
  8. Staff and Ex-Staff Appreciation thread (Added Staff)

    at least he got votes :(
  9. why x10000 HUH u got something against 1000? I see right through your indian not asian act, stop abusing your Mod powers u frick
  10. happy bday sprinkly
  11. no problem Daniel
×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.