Jump to content

Meltdown

Moderator
  • Content Count

    50
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Meltdown

  • Birthday 04/14/1996

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Brasil
  • IGN
    Meltdown

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    Meltdown#0675

Recent Profile Visitors

1139 profile views
  1. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket Date & Time Thursday 9th April 8PM UTC | 4PM ET | 5PM BRT | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained First Place Prize GIFT Salamence Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with IVs 6x31 & 1,300 Reward Points Second Place Prize 700 Reward Points Third & Fourth Place Prize 250 Reward Points Fifth - Eighth Place Prize 125 Reward Points
  2. Woop Woop! Date Wednesday, 8th April 2020 Time 6PM UTC | 2PM EST | 3PM BRT | 2AM (9th April) CST | Time Zone Converter Location Route 212(Dark Blue Water), Sinnoh, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Nature Bonus Relaxed +5 Sassy +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff Meltdown MPDH Deviluke 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Wooper Your choice of nature and 2 moves with IVs 2x31, 4x25 & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  3. First Place: RobotNoNine (170 pts.) Second Place: Mellodiii (167 pts.) (05:12:58 PM UTC) Third Place: AutumnMichelle (167 pts.) (05:30:09 PM UTC) Congratulations to the winners! Thank you everyone for joining us today! I also would like to say thank you to @MPDH, @BrokenBulb, @Teddi, @Lin @RevzSM @Ki and @White for helping out! You guys are the best!
  4. Darude - Sandstorm Date & Time Monday, 16th March 2020 17:00 UTC - 17:00 GMT - 13:00 EST - 14:00 BRT Time Zone Converter Location Route 111, Hoenn - Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching Another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Cacnea +3 Trapinch Nature Bonus: Jolly +5 Adamant +3 First Place Prize GIFT Shiny Cacnea Your choice of nature, 2 moves with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 & 1,000 Reward Points Second Place Prize 700 Reward Points Third PlacePrize 300 Reward Points Rules To win this event you need to submit an entry that scores the highest. All Pokemon must have been caught within the event time. You will have one hour to catch your entry. Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokemon will not be accepted as a valid entry. All Pokemon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...). Pokemon must be the player's OT. You can only submit one entry. You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit your entry. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined through the earliest catch time. Participating Staff: Meltdown White Ki Teddi
  5. Meltdown

    Hello

    What up, welcome!
  6. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket Date & Time Thursday, 12th March 2020 11:00 PM UTC | 06:00 PM ET | 08:00 PM BRT | Timezone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained First Place Prize Shiny GIFT Cloyster lv.50 Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 & 1,300 Reward Points Second Place Prize 700 Reward Points Third & Fourth Place Prize 250 Reward Points 5th - 8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points
  7. Sharp Attack! Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket Date & Time Friday, 6th March 2020 23:00 UTC - 23:00 GMT - 18:00 EST - 20:00 BRT Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List Blissey | Breloom | Chandelure | Chansey | Cloyster | Conkeldurr Cofagrigus | Dragonite | Darmanitan | Excadrill | Ferrothorn | Garchomp | Gengar | Gliscor Gyarados | Haxorus | Hippowdon | Hydreigon | Infernape | Jolteon | Kabutops | Kingdra Lucario | Magnezone | Metagross | Mienshao | Milotic Pelipper | Porygon-Z | Reuniclus | Rotom(Wash) Salamence | Scizor | Skarmory | Starmie | Swampert | Tentacruel | Togekiss Tyranitar | Volcarona | Wobbuffet First Place Prize GIFT lv.52 Bisharp 6x31 Your choice of nature and four moves & 1,000 Reward Points Second Place Prize 500 Reward Points Third & Fourth Place Prize 250 Reward Points Host: Meltdown
  8. Thanks to all contestants :) Here are the winners ! 1st Place Prize DavidAkd with 176 points  2nd Place Prize RayBv with 172 points 3rd Place Prize ShaGua with 157 points caught at 06:14:50 PM UTC And a very special thanks to my awesome refs, @Lin @Teddi @RevzSM @MPDH and @DemonicDax <3
  9. Weasily The Best Swimmer Date & Time Friday, 21st February 2020 18:00 UTC - 18:00 GMT - 13:00 EST - 15:00 BRT Time Zone Converter Location Route 14, Unova - Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching Another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Buizel Nature Bonus: Jolly +3 First Place Prize GIFT Buizel 6x31 Your choice of nature and four moves & 1,000 Reward Points Second Place Prize 700 Reward Points Third Place Prize 300 Reward Points Rules To win this event you need to submit an entry that scores the highest. All Pokemon must have been caught within the event time. You will have one hour to catch your entry. Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokemon will not be accepted as a valid entry. All Pokemon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...). Pokemon must be the player's OT. You can only submit one entry. You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit your entry. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined through the earliest catch time. Participating Staff: Meltdown RevzSM Lin Teddi MPDH
  10. Weasily The Best Swimmer Date & Time Monday, 17th February 2020 19:00 UTC - 19:00 GMT - 14:00 EST - 16:00 BRT Time Zone Converter Location Route 14, Unova - Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching Another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Buizel Nature Bonus: Jolly +3 First Place Prize GIFT Buizel 6x31 Your choice of nature and four moves & 1,000 Reward Points Second Place Prize 700 Reward Points Third Place Prize 300 Reward Points Rules To win this event you need to submit an entry that scores the highest. All Pokemon must have been caught within the event time. You will have one hour to catch your entry. Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokemon will not be accepted as a valid entry. All Pokemon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...). Pokemon must be the player's OT. You can only submit one entry. You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit your entry. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined through the earliest catch time. Participating Staff: Meltdown RevzSM MPDH Teddi
  11. I checked your rare shiny showcause, awesome... And it seems like you are interested on a shiny chansey, its rare to find someone selling that but i can get that for ya if you want.... what shiny can you offer me in exchange? xD

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.