Jump to content

DemonicDax

Members
  • Content Count

    351
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About DemonicDax

  • Birthday February 8

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    The Great Empire of Long Florida
  • IGN
    DemonicDax

Contact Methods

  • Twitter
    https://woopersrus.tumblr.com/

Recent Profile Visitors

7740 profile views
  1. WHAT DO I DO HERE

     

  2. Owners: Strawberrymint DemonicDax Directors: Susume Organizers: TheDesertRex Discord/Club Moderators: BigDudeMN DragoTamer Guard: Riichh kowalskiw
  3. Welcome!!! This is now our new home on the PokeMMO Forums! Here we can post information about upcoming [Sûn] events, services or just general topics! To any visitors, please feel free to browse around and enjoy your stay! ^^ If you have any interest in joining [Sûn], please contact @DemonicDax or @xKora here on forums!
  4. Can we get a Chef Uniform to compliment the Chef Hat, please? I want to find the Mareep sauce >:T WHERE'S THE MAREEP SAUCE?
  5. Firebird Bar Karaoke Night: Lucky Number 7! Date Sunday, 21st February Time 4PM EST l 8PM UTC l 10PM CEST Location [ENIX] Discord, Accumula Hangout Ch3 Entry Qualifications and Rules Players from any team may sing but only [ENIX] members get the participation rewards. Please verify your song choice with [ENIX] staff first if the song is potentially offensive or triggering. We ask that participating and spectating players are quiet and respectful as someone is performing. Have fun and let loose! This will be a fairl
  6. Thank you so much for the feedback! I'm glad you love my mod ^^ If I can find time to do a Sinnoh update I'll also be sure to fix a few things people have pointed out
  7. Hey o/ Yeah, I thought I'd have the update done sooner. My life has gotten extremely busy recently with college and work. I basically have no days off ^^; Because of that I have very little free time so it's very hard for me to make a lot of progress with this mod. I'm very particular with my song choices to maintain a certain level of quality for the mod, so it takes me a minute ^^; I honestly just haven't gotten a good chance to sit down and pick out tracks yet, but once I do I'll make sure the update will be worth the wait. Again, sorry for the delays ^^:
  8. Team Name: Phoenix Team Tag: [ENIX] Registered Players: Kuramush -SerpentLord - AssasinV - MiraiZura -Xatu -Commissar - Kupokun -Whitelotus - Ghostfaze - ProStall -Rashar - LOLZAFEROX - NonoPetitRobot - DemonicDax Team Captain: Kupokun
  9. Yeah, unfortunately there's no way to fix that. Sorry :T Unfortunately, themes aren't supported on Android as far as I know. Sorry about that ^^; I plan on working on Sinnoh Soon™ As far as I can tell the theme link works fine. Are you still experiencing this issue?
  10. Firebird Bar Karaoke Night: Sixth Time's The Charm! Date Sunday, 4th October Time 5PM EST l 9PM UTC l 11 PM CEST Location [ENIX] Discord, Accumula Hangout Ch3 Entry Qualifications and Rules Players from any team may sing but only [ENIX] members get the participation rewards. Please verify your song choice with [ENIX] staff first if the song is potentially offensive or triggering. We ask that participating and spectating players are quiet and respectful as someone is performing. Have fun and let loose! This will be
  11. Firebird Bar Karaoke Night: The Fivening Date Monday, 28th September Time 6PM EST l 10PM UTC l 12 AM CEST Location [ENIX] Discord, Accumula Hangout Ch3 Entry Qualifications and Rules Players from any team may sing but only [ENIX] members get the participation rewards. Please verify your song choice with [ENIX] staff first if the song is potentially offensive or triggering. We ask that participating and spectating players are quiet and respectful as someone is performing. Have fun and let loose! This will be a fairl
  12. UwU how is the woopwoop god of dem all. 

     

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.