Jump to content

Bluejim

Global Moderator
  • Content count

    1,155
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Bluejim

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Pallet Town

Recent Profile Visitors

16,293 profile views
  1. Bluejim

    [OU] Hold a candle (15th July)

    Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place: Haazu 2nd Place: NecroskullDark
  2. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place : YUBELLLLLLLLLLLL 2nd Place : geniculata
  3. Bluejim

    Comp Yanmega Lottery!! (SOLD OUT!)

    Confirming that I have it.
  4. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket Date & Time Sunday, 15th | 6pm UTC - 7pm BST - 2PM EDT Time zone converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses´╗┐ Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained OU Ban List Dugtrio | Wobbuffet First Place Prize Shiny GIFT Litwick Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 & 1,300,000 Pokeyen OR 1,300 Reward Points Second Place Prize 700,000 Pokeyen OR 700 Reward Points Third & Fourth Place Prize 250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points Fifth, Sixth, Seventh & Eigth Place Prize 125,000 Pokeyen OR 125 Reward Points Host: Bluejim
  5. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU | Bracket Date & Time Friday, 13th | 5pm UTC - 6pm BST - 1PM EDT Time zone converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained NU Ban List First Place Prize Shiny GIFT Venomoth (mailed as level 1 Venonat) Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 & 1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1,000 Reward Points Second Place Prize 500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points Third & Fourth Place Prize 250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points Host: Bluejim
  6. Bluejim

    Scouted (Monday 9th July)

    Thank you everyone for participating in Scouted Catching event. Congratulations to our winners: 1st Place: Subbix 164 points 2nd Place: Gshang 162 points 3rd Place: iamMinKk 162 points Also many thanks to @Gilan @Bilburt for their assistance.
  7. Bluejim

    Scouted (Monday 9th July)

    Scouted starts in 1 hour from this post.
  8. Bluejim

    Shiny Conkeldurr Lottery - SOLD OUT

    Its in my possession.
  9. Date & Time Monday, 9th | 3pm UTC - 4pm BST - 11AM EDT Time Zone Converter Location Canyon Entrance - Channel 5 Duration 1 hour + 10 minutes for submitting scores Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Sentret Nature Bonus: Adamant+6 Jolly +5 Brave +4 Modest +2 First Place Prize Shiny GIFT Sentret Your choice of nature, gender, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 (Hidden Power is available, IVs will be changed to 30 and 24 on the stats needed) & 1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1,000 Reward Points Second Place Prize 700,000 Pokeyen OR 700 Reward Points Third PlacePrize 300,000 Pokeyen OR 300 Reward Points Rules To win this event you need to submit an entry that scores the highest. All Pokemon must have been caught within the event time. You will have one hour to catch your entry. All Pokemon must have been caught in the specified location Canyon Entrance. Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokemon will not be accepted as a valid entry. All Pokemon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...). Pokemon must be the player's OT. You can only submit one Entry. You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit your entry. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined through earliest catch time. Participating Staff: Bluejim Gilan
  10. Sergio Ramos with the plays. Honestly, never felt that much disgusted with a player, grabing opponents arm on purposeand fall on it, what a scumbug of a player. Rip Salah.
  11. Bluejim

    where is electrizer?

    Wild electabuzzes might hold one. You can also buy one from GTL (Global Trade Link).
×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.