Jump to content

Xi

Moderator
  • Posts

    100
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Xi

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    somewhere
  • IGN
    Xi

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    SPEED!
  • QQ
    FAST!
  • Skype
    RATE!
  • Twitter
    HIGHER!
  • Yahoo
    MORE!

Recent Profile Visitors

2163 profile views

Xi's Achievements

  1. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place Cpj 162 points - 09:29:16 AM UTC 2nd Place jsuisvert 159 points - 09:01:46 AM UTC 3rd Place Lieaodeluo 159 points - 09:20:56 am UTC 4th Place nagoQQ 26 points - 09:26:15 AM UTC Thanks to all hunters And super thanks to my awesome referees for help : @[email protected]@[email protected]
  2. Starts in 51mins, good luck everyone!
  3. Oh, you drew this. Thank you! It's lovely.
  4. 1st Place Prize Baneadito 2nd Place Prize Wallarro 3rd & 4th Place Prize Rigoox & Asphodelusia Congratulations to the winners!
  5. 你好,你可以在[申请帮助]处创建需要注销的论坛账号的工单 https://support.pokemmo.eu/
  6. 你好,请在贸易角发布交易信息。
  7. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place emmCC 175points - 02:04:17 PM UTC 2nd Place lskh 170points - 02:39:38 PM UTC 3rd Place Lecoi 169points - 02:25:53 PM UTC 4th Place Alejtyz 15points - 02:45:48 PM UTC Thanks to all hunters And super thanks to my awesome referees for help : @[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]
  8. Starts in 55mins, good luck everyone!
  9. Details Automated Tournament | Double Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 Doubles Date Wednesday, 22nd June 2022 Time 1PM UTC | 9AM ET | 10AM BRT | 9PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Kingdra Lv. 50 Your choice of nature, gender, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  10. 训练家们 & Bilibili 的小伙伴们,PokeMMO 的 B 站官方账号开通了!搜索 PokeMMO_Official 一起踏上成为大师的冠军之路! 为庆祝创号,欢迎大家关注、评论我们的首发视频,赢取精美奖品! 活动时间 参与:6月15日 ~ 6月22日 抽奖:6月23日 发奖:7月1日前 参与方式 关注 PokeMMO 的 Bilibili 官方账号,点此前往 → 观看并在首发视频下评论,点此前往 → 为保护隐私,请不要在留言中写自己的游戏 ID 哦,中奖后我们会通过 B 站私信联系 抽奖规则 视频评论获赞前 4 名的粉丝,分别获得 1000RP、500RP、300RP、200RP 随机抽取 20 名留言评论的粉丝,赠送游戏内萌新大礼包(预估价值 10 万游戏币) 确定中奖名单后,官方账号将通过 B 站私信联系中奖粉丝,并随后在游戏内通过邮件寄送奖品 超过一周没有回应的,视为放弃奖励
  11. Date Monday, 20th June 2022 Time 9AM UTC | 5AM ET | 6AM BRT | 5PM CST | Time Zone Converter Location P2 Laboratory, Unova, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Klink Nature Bonus Adamant +3 Modest +2 Brave+3 Quiet+2 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff Xi DamianTe Seth 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Klink Lv.1 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs + 3x28 IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points The prizes will be sent to the winners a few days after the event
  12. Hi All tickets will be processed as soon as possible. If you have created the ticket, please be patient and wait for the outcome of the response.
  13. If I don't encounter shinies, they won't be killed.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.