Jump to content

PGGouveiaGamer

Members
  • Posts

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

1 Follower

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

PGGouveiaGamer's Achievements

  1. Olá a todos, recentemente comecei a transmitir na Twitch e queria compartilhar meu canal aqui também. Estou jogando apenas PokeMMO. Comecei em uma nova jornada, onde já terminei a região de Kanto e estou em andamento em Hoenn, fazendo toda história em live. Caso queira trocar uma ideia, me ajudar nessa jornada ou está sem nada para fazer, hahaha junte-se a mim nesta aventura. https://www.twitch.tv/pggouveia/ Não esqueça de deixar o follow!! Horários: 22H BRT | 01H UTC | 02H CET ----------------------------------- Hi everyone, I recently started streaming on Twitch and wanted to share my channel here as well. I'm just playing PokeMMO. I started on a new journey, where I've already finished the Kanto region and I'm underway in Hoenn, doing the whole story live. If you want to exchange an idea, help me on this journey or have nothing to do, hahaha join me on this adventure. https://www.twitch.tv/pggouveia/ Don't forget to leave a follow!! Time: 10 PM BRT | 1 AM UTC | 2 AM CET
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.