Jump to content

Noad

Members
  • Posts

    7248
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Noad

  1. ♫♪ Oh, what can it mean to be a Daydream Retriever ♫♪ Event title based on this song. The people of Unova have been increasingly finding that they are unable to remember any of their dreams. After investigation by Prof. Juniper it seems that Munna have been stealing the dreams of the residents. It's our job to round up as many Munna we can find and return all the dreams they have taken. The player who brings back the highest scoring Munna will receive a shiny one as a prize. Date: Sunday 11th March Time: Catching time starts at 20:00 GMT | 21:00 CET | 16:00 EDT until 21:00 GMT | 22:00 CET | 17:00 EDT - any Munna caught outside this time wont be valid. Location: The results will be announced in Unova, Dreamyard, Channel 5 Rules: To win this event you need to submit a Munna that scores the highest. Points will be awarded to an entry through the total sum of IVs and a Nature Bonus. All entries must be submitted to participating staff members by linking them in whispers. After the hour is over, players have 15 minutes to submit their entries. Hatched Munna do not count. The entry that you submit MUST be your OT and have been caught in the 1 hour period designated. Only one entry per player, once you have submitted an entry you are not allowed to change it, so think carefully before deciding. In the case of a draw, the winner will be decided by who has the earliest catch time. Scoring: Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Nature Bonus: Gentle - 10 point bonus Calm - 7 point bonus Docile - 4 point bonus Careful - 2 point bonus First Prize Shiny Gift Munna Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 & 1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1000 Reward Points Second Prize 500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points Third Prize 300,000 Pokeyen OR 300 Reward Points Fourth Prize 200,000 Pokeyen OR 200 Reward Points Hosted By: TheChampionMike | Assisted By: SecretDjinn SodaNaranja
  2. Welcome to the forums, Alvin. My favourite Pokemon is Skitty.
  3. I'd strongly advise you do not do this as it would mean yourself and the buyer receiving a permanent ban, then there will be sad pandas all round.
  4. Date & Time: Friday 9th March 22:00 GMT | 23:00 CET | 17:00 EST Details: Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | Overused Tier | Bracket Registration: Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". Clauses: Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained Banned Moves: Baton Pass Synchronoise Foul Play Prizes: First Place Prize Gift Larvesta Your choice of nature, four moves, with IVs 3x31 & 3x30 & 1,300,000 Pokeyen OR 1,300 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 700,000 Pokeyen OR 700 Reward Points 3rd - 4th Place Prize 250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points 5th - 8th Place Prize 125,000 Pokeyen OR 125 Reward Points
  5. Date & Time: Saturday 3rd March 21:00 GMT | 22:00 CET | 16:00 EST Details: Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | Underused Tier | Bracket Registration: Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". Clauses: Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained Banned Moves: Baton Pass Prizes: First Place Prize Gift Milotic Your choice of nature, four moves, with IVs 3x31 & 3x30 & 1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points 3rd - 4th Place Prize 250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points
  6. Hey guys, just a reminder that this cute little event takes place tonight! (8 hours and 10 minutes from this post to be precise ;])
  7. Maybe Abomasnow was the runt in the litter and it's growth was stunted as a result of that? ;^]
  8. I think I am the only one with a pink one, everyone else's are red. Also I don't know about the hammer, personally I think it's not as cool anymore now it doesn't have a glow effect.
  9. Noad

    .

    That's genuinely rather adorable, many thanks.
  10. Noad

    .

    Hey Bimps, Because I was merciful could you perhaps draw me a Skitty, please? :^]
  11. Congratulations to the following players..... 1st Place - KudryavkaTT who submitted a Naughty Lillipup worth 170 points 2nd Place - GodofKawaii who submitted a Lonely Lillipup worth 163 points 3rd Place - Akshit who submitted a Modest Growlithe worth 162 points 4th Place - DeepRoap who submitted a Hardy Growlithe worth 161 points Many thanks to my MVPs @XelaKebert @SecretDjinn @KaynineXL
  12. The event starts 50 minutes from this post.
  13. Hopefully @Crimar and trusty adjudicator @fredrichnietze Will show up too?
  14. Let me assure you that all Minccino will be given regular rest breaks to follow the relevant Unova employment laws.
  15. He might be too busy with duties but himself, the Vice Mayor and the trusty adjudicator are welcome to attend as guest of honours. ;)
  16. Wow ChaserKen that entry has a lot of personality, looking forward to seeing what others come up with!
  17. Minccino Mania with PokeMMO's Mayor PokeMMO's 2018 election culminated in Bestfriends being sworn in as Mayor and Crimar as Vice Mayor by trusty adjudicator Fred. One of the first actions he is taking is to clean up Unova to give a good impression to new players! Minccino are renowned for their love of cleaning and Bestfriends has the great idea to round up as many Minccino that can be found and get them on the job. For this event players will need to bring back the highest scoring Minccino to be declared the winner! Date: Thursday 22nd February Time: Catching time starts at 20:00 GMT | 21:00 CET | 15:00 EST until 21:00 GMT | 22:00 CET | 16:00 EST - any Pokemon caught outside this time wont be valid. Location: The results will be announced in Unova, Cold Storage, Channel 7 Rules: To win this event you need to submit a Minccino that scores the highest. Points will be awarded to an entry through the total sum of IVs and a Nature Bonus. All entries must be submitted to participating staff members by linking them in whispers. After the hour is over, players have 15 minutes to submit their entries. Hatched Minccino do not count. The entry that you submit MUST be your OT and have been caught in the 1 hour period designated. Only one entry per player, once you have submitted an entry you are not allowed to change it, so think carefully before deciding. In the case of a draw, the winner will be decided by who has the earliest catch time. Scoring: Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Nature Bonus: Bold - 10 point bonus Hasty - 7 point bonus Sassy - 4 point bonus Careful - 2 point bonus First Prize Cape Vanity Item (Colourable Item, will be sent to the player in grey) & 1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1000 Reward Points Second Prize 500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points Third Prize 300,000 Pokeyen OR 300 Reward Points Fourth Prize 200,000 Pokeyen OR 200 Reward Points Hosted By: Noad | Assisted By: TheChampionMike KaynineXL
  18. I agree with you Petard, posting 5 times does not make someone less stupid. It does not make sense to me that someone who makes 5 rando posts in Introductions is more qualified to post in Suggestions than a player who has joined the forums with the intention to give feedback.
  19. Noad

    Event Alert

    Perhaps when tournaments appear in game it could give you the option to "suscribe" to it. Then in the future you would receive an alert ingame the day of the tournament. Just throwing around an idea that I had stored away for a while.
  20. Congratulations to Rendiz for their victory in tonight's Monotype Tournament! Shout out to Calidubstep and IIDannyII for taking runner up spots! Bracket At the time of posting this water type is ahead in the polls! Shout out to my MVPs @SecretDjinn @TheChampionMike @KaynineXL @XelaKebert
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.