Jump to content

ScottherTheOtter

Members
  • Posts

    5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

1 Follower

About ScottherTheOtter

  • Birthday 01/12/1994

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Dallas. Texas

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    scottertheotter#6374

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

ScottherTheOtter's Achievements

  1. *** Disclaimer: You MUST be in the Shiny Hunting discord server to participate! Click Discord Button below to Join!! *** Date: October 29th 2021 Time: 8AM UTC | 4 AM ET | 3 AM CDT| 1 AM PDT | Time Zone Converter Catch Location: Route 5 , Kanto, Ch. 5 PVP Location: Vermilion City, Ch. 5 Duration: 1 hour for catching Another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring for IV Portion: Total sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Abra Nature Bonus Modest +5 Timid +3 Rules: To win 2nd place submit your highest IV To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry To claim the shiny prize, you must be the first to catch and submit a shiny found during event participation A shiny does not have to be a valid entry to claim the shiny prize so long as it is caught at the event All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating Stream Event Host via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Please be at the event location 5 mins to 10 mins before the event so the Event Host can register your names for the PvP Event. After the catch event, meet Streamer Hosts at PC in Vermilion City to get your Abra for the PvP Event. You will be guessing a number between 1 and 10 to get your Abra so its random and no one has an advantage. We will line up 10 Abras in a PC and your random guess will be your Abra for the PVP portion. That way no one has an IV advantage and it’s completely random. Any other Abra used for this event that is caught or bred will be disqualified. Held Item is restricted to Leppa Berry only! - No PP MAX on Metronome. Only 10PP on Metronome is allowed. Only 1 move should be allotted to Abra and that is Metronome only. You can buy TM- Metronome for $10,000 in Celadon City (Second Floor Shop). All other moves should be removed with the help of a Move Tutor. The duel rules must be set to LEVEL 5 Single Battle & Advanced Rules should be checked on. Streamer Event Hosts: PSA: Twitch Links attached to Logos Donations: MagicTheHax Shiny Abra & 4000 RP 1st Place Prize (PvP Winner) Shiny Abra & 1000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize (Highest IV) 6 x 31 Abra & 1000 Reward Points 3rd Place Prize (First one to catch a 69 IV Abra and link it to ScottherTheOtter) 500 Reward Points 4th Place Prize (Lowest IV) 6 x 0 OT & Candy Horns Shiny Prize 1000 RP
  2. Your are the goat!! Always down to hunt if you need company 🙂 No, you're the SHINY 🙂
  3. MY SHINYS Come by and shiny hunt with me! Twitch Link attached to Logo, just a click away!
  4. Date: October 14th Time: 6 AM UTC | 2 AM ET | 1 AM CDT| 11 PM PDT | Time Zone Converter Location: Route 201, Sinnoh, Ch. 5 Duration: 1 hour for catching Another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring: Total sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Bidoof Nature Bonus: Adamant +5 Timid +3 Rules: To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win the 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All pokemon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All pokemon must remain unchanged (untrained, unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed pokemon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the pokemon You must link your entry to any Event Host to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determinated by the earliest catch time Prizes: 1st Place Prize (Winner with 169: Onraider) 6 x 31 Axew & 500 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize (Winner with 164: Seraphicfrost) 3 x 31 Ghastly & 400 Reward Points 3rd Place Prize (Winner with 163: Jesienny) 300 Reward Points 4th Place Prize (Winner with 21 : Radiomatalo) 6 x 0 OT from PumpActionWang & Bunny Ears Streamer Event Hosts: Twitch Link Twitch Link
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.