Jump to content

Bidoosparce

Members
  • Posts

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

1 Follower

Profile Information

  • IGN
    Bidoosparce

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Bidoosparce's Achievements

  1. i forgot they spawn at route 12, you can but its easier to catch in kanto as its 100% encounter there. also if a swarm of either bidoof or dunsparce spawn they will be legal catches
  2. Date Sunday 25th July Location Anywhere Bidoof and Dunsparce can be caught (check pokedex) Time 3PM UTC | 5PM CET | 11AM EDT | https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html Duration 1 hour for catching 10 minutes to submit (will take entries earlier but you can only submit ONCE) 69 IV entries are seperate from main entries, link as soon as caught to win Scoring IV total= Score Valid Entries Bidoof Dunsparce Bonus Shiny +10 Caught in Masterball +25 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry via whisper to me (Bidoosparce) to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Prizes Current donators: Bankruptcy Bertolfoso All donations welcome! (pm me in game or reply here) 1st Place Prize $3,000,000 2nd Place Prize $2,250,000 3rd Place Prize $1,500,000 4th Place Prize 6x31 Bidoof 69 IV Prize $690,000 (given to first bidoof and dunsparce linked with 69iv total) Congrats to the winners! Akisauron with a 160 Gwooot with a 157 NateNewb with a 155 AkitoMirai with a 19
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.