Jump to content

Blackjaw

Members
  • Content Count

    48
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Blackjaw

  • Birthday 08/03/2001

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Belgium
  • IGN
    Blackjaw

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU Date Sunday, 23rd May 2021 Time 12 PM UTC | 8 AM ET | 8 PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Gengar
  2. Date Saturday, 22nd May 2021 Time 1PM UTC | 9AM ET | 9PM CST | Time Zone Converter Location Route 215, Sinnoh, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Lickitung Nature Bonus Naive +5 Jolly +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To wi
  3. Congratulations to the winners and thank you to all contestants ! 1st Place Prize XyzLoris with 177 points caught at 01:029:39 PM UTC  2nd Place Prize QQaSXY with 175 points caught at 01:22:36 PM UTC 3rd-4th Place Prize Iviie with 169 points ZHUTIANGE with 20 points Huge thanks to my refs for the help! ♥♥ @[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected] @MrPeruano
  4. This event will begin in 30 minutes, see you there ^_^
  5. Hello! I hope you enjoy the game! Don't hesitate to ask for help! Hope you have a great day!
  6. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 OU Date Sunday, 16th May 2021 Time 12 PM UTC | 8 AM ET | 8 PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Kabutops
  7. Date Monday, 10th May 2021 Time 1PM UTC | 9AM ET | 9PM CST | Time Zone Converter Location Route 17, Kanto, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Eevee + 5 Ponyta Nature Bonus Bold +5 Timid +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores
  8. 1st Place Prize DevilMephisto ( 167) (05:36:15 PM UTC )  2nd Place Prize TakoyakiTH ( 164) ( 05:22:12 PM UTC) 3rd Place Prize Wilsonal (163) ( 05:29:15 PM UTC) 4th Place Prize Darkoure (22) ( 05:28:57 PM UTC) Huge thanks to my refs for the help! ♥♥ @[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]
  9. 1st Place Babylo  2nd Place StokesAG 3rd and 4th Place SweeTforU and Toutoun Congratulations to all winnners!
  10. Date Saturday, 8th May 2021 Time 1PM UTC | 9AM ET | 9PM CST | Time Zone Converter Location Desert Resort, Unova, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Sigilyph + 5 Maractus Nature Bonus Rash +
  11. 1st Place Mlhawk  2nd Place Toutoun 3rd and 4th Place MrQlucky and Maritox Congratulations to all winnners!
  12. Date Tuesday, 27th April 2021 Time 5PM UTC | 1PM ET | 10AM PST | Time Zone Converter Location Six Island: Pattern Bush, Kanto, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Weedle +5 Metapod Nature Bonus Timid +5 Jolly +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit a
  13. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU | Date Monday, 26th April 2021 Time 1 PM UTC | 9 AM ET | 9 PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place
  14. 1st Place Prize CNlanyan ( 176) ( 02:14:24 PM UTC)  2nd Place Prize Xelixus ( 175) ( 02:44:14 PM UTC) 3rd Place Prize IIAutumnII (174) ( 02:59:06 PM UTC) 4th Place Prize IcyGlacier (22) ( 02:45:55 PM UTC) Huge thanks to my refs for the help! ♥♥ @[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.