Jump to content

Kudasai

Members
  • Posts

    710
  • Joined

  • Last visited

5 Followers

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling
  • IGN
    Kudasai

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    Kudasai#9577

Recent Profile Visitors

16614 profile views

Kudasai's Achievements

  1. Superman sends his regards... He was wondering what took you so long... : )
  2. Could use a name change ticket to change your player name. Is that what you're looking for? Deleting a character and trying to create a new with same name may take some time before the name becomes available.
  3. It sounds a lot like https://forums.pokemmo.eu/index.php?/forum/45-unofficial-tournaments/ You're welcome to organize your own events there or on your own.
  4. Actual date is Tuesday, September 11, 2018 9:00:00 PM GMT / 5:00:00 PM EDT
  5. I advised all party's in global chat to change the topic. When you continued to make a scene and disrupt the other players, I decided to issue a minor mute and explain the reasoning behind it.
  6. Congratulations to our winners, First Place enchanteur Second Place Risadex  Third & Fourth Place ZDFire & Rannk
  7. Drop That Microphone! Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU | Bracket Date & Time Monday, June 4th | 3pm EDT - 8pm BST - 19:00 UTC Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Sign up". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP item / Bag item Tournament Clauses Explained NU Ban List First Place Prize Shiny GIFT Jigglypuff Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 & 1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1,000 Reward Points Second Place Prize 500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points Third & Fourth Place Prize 250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points Host: Kudasai
  8. Let's keep posts on a positive note within an event topic/contest.. Thanks! :D
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.