Jump to content

Drakkmord

Moderator
  • Content Count

    121
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Drakkmord

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. 1st Place MadaraSixSix 2nd Place StokesAG 3rd & 4th Place LimbowRed & diegoperezzz Thanks to everyone that participated, and congratulations to the winners!
  2. Yea, I believe you are right. Thanks for the kind correction! :P
  3. Time-limited particles have risen over time, most notably with 'pumpkid's treat' and 'pumpcat' particle effects. That's not to say they are the only ones, but certainly pumpkid's treat is the most valuable. There is definitely demand for it, and supply will only decrease over time as people use the pokemon for shiny-hunting/breeding/whatever else. As for your your second part (what would you guys value Unknown OT non shiny pokemons?)—Unknown OT pokemon can only be shinies. You won't find Unknown OT non-shinies. One good thing to look at, if I am understanding your general question correctly,
  4. Kill sounds so aggressive. I prefer 'fainted' or 'yeeted'.
  5. Thank you everyone for participating! The winner is.... Jaawax! Congratulations! Your pokemon has been sent in the mail!
  6. Staff are welcome to participate in unofficial events! You can always create an unofficial event and invite whoever you want (staff included). If I am available, I'd love to participate :)
  7. Daru-making Me Crazy! Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU Date Saturday, 24th April 2021 Time 7 PM GMT | 3 PM ET | 12 PM PST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Pri
  8. Feel the Wrath! Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU | Bracket Date Thursday, 15th April 2021 Time 9 PM GMT | 5 PM ET | 2 PM PST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained NU Ban List
  9. The Buffest Ditto! Date Friday, 23rd April 2021 Time 9PM UTC | 5PM ET | 2PM PST | Time Zone Converter Location Desert Underpass, Hoenn, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Ditto Nature Bonus Hardy +5 Quirky +5 Bashful +5 Serious +5 Docile +5 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low
  10. I have recieved the prize for this raffle! Good luck to everyone^^
  11. Thank you for the beautiful sigs! 100/10!
  12. 1st Place gbwead 2nd Place ORBFLUX 3rd & 4th Place DarioMG & Aerun Thanks to everyone that participated, and congratulations to the winners!
  13. 1st Place Nemoo 2nd Place UpJ 3rd & 4th Place SilasRain & gbwead 5th-8th Place woozu, enchanteur, ByakuyaXl, & lyrylrwc Thanks to everyone that participated, and congratulations to the winners!
  14. I have received the prize for this raffle! Good luck to all^^
  15. And now to announce the winners (on the forums)! Thank you all for participating, there were so many beautiful contestants at this event!! Congratulations to the winners: 1st Place EliMula with 174 points  2nd Place Prize absolxl with 170 points 3rd-4th Place Prize HalfTrixRick with 166 points & Elbrax with 20 points To my refs, thank you so much and I appreciate all of your help! @MPDH @Bearminator @Sethsen @Revz @xJoseee @Lin @MrPeruano <3
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.