Jump to content

MrPeruano

Global Moderator
  • Posts

    231
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by MrPeruano

  1. Hi, you weren't banned just for asking about that, please read the code of conduct to avoid being punished in the future https://pokemmo.eu/code_of_conduct/ Have a nice day.
  2. Date Saturday, 11th September 2021 Time 1 PM UTC | 9 AM ET | 3 PM CEST | Time Zone Converter Location Route 12, Unova Ch4 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Dunsparce Nature Bonus Calm +5 Bold +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff MrPeruano 1st Place Prize 800k 2nd Place Prize 400k 3rd-4th Place Prize 200k
  3. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU Date & Time Monday, 30th August 2021 1PM UTC | 10AM BRT | 9AM ET | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Azumarill lvl 50 Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  4. Yes, you can participate from any channel, everything related to the event will be announced on global chat
  5. My rng is even worst than techno's, so be prepared, that 4th place will be mine
  6. 1st Place ShanQi  2nd Place RareBush 3rd-4th Place ChronoRike & enchateeur Congratulations to the winners!
  7. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU Date Friday, 16th July 2021 Time 1PM UTC | 9AM ET | 6AM PDT | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained NU List 1st Place Prize GIFT Dugtrio Lv.50 Your choice of gender, nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  8. 1st Place Polkad with 161 points  2nd Place emibluna with 159 points 3rd-4th Place Novamonster with 157 points & Githyanki with 20 points Congratulations to the winners! And special thanks to my lovely refs: @Sethsen @MPDH @BrokenBulb @Cosmooth @xJoseee @TechnoVortex @Drakkmord <3
  9. 1st Place Baneadito  2nd Place KokenoCastro 3rd-4th Place xiazibaba & criptoDAVID Congratulations to the winners!
  10. Date Monday, 14th June 2021 Time 5PM UTC | 1PM ET | 2PM BRT | Time Zone Converter Location Route 11, Unova, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Amoonguss Nature Bonus Quirky + 5 Bold + 3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff MPDH MrPeruano Cosmooth 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Amoonguss Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  11. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU Date Thursday, 10th June 2021 Time 10PM UTC | 6PM ET | 1 AM EEST Friday 11th | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained NU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Zoroark Your choice of gender, nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  12. 1st Place Sicklonerr  2nd Place Teseliaxd 3rd-4th Place ChronoRike & urquidi Congratulations to the winners!
  13. 1st Place Prize MrShein with 168 points  2nd Place Prize Ropafz with 167 points, caught earlier than 3rd place 3rd-4th Place Prize yuanchengrui with 167 points & ZoomlocXX with 18 points Congratulations to the winners! And a big thank you to my lovely refs: @MPDH @Revz @BrokenBulb @Sethsen @Mikyii @xJoseee @Cosmooth <3
  14. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU Date Wednesday, 19th May 2021 Time 5PM UTC | 1PM ET | 8 PM EEST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Venomoth Your choice of gender, nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  15. Date Thursday, 20th May 2021 Time 4PM UTC | 12AM ET | 1PM BRT | Time Zone Converter Location Dreamyard, Unova, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Munna Nature Bonus Calm + 5 Gentle + 3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff MrPeruano Cosmooth MPDH 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Audino Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  16. 1st Place Ehpad 162 Points  2nd Place Elishxx 152 points 3rd-4th Place MrBookRun 149 points & Pooloo 35 points Thanks to everyone who participated! And special thanks to my cute refs: @Bearminator @MPDH @Sethsen @Mikyii @[email protected] @NewCPlayer @xJoseee @Cosmooth
  17. Event starts in 26 minutes, Good Luck!
  18. Date Thursday, 29th April 2021 Time 3PM UTC | 11AM ET | 12PM BRT | Time Zone Converter Location Safari Zone, Kanto, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Chansey Nature Bonus Bold + 5 Calm + 3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff MrPeruano Lacei Cosmooth 1st Place Prize GIFT Chansey Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  19. 1st Place Ayodes 2nd Place MadaraSixSix 3rd & 4th Place Deploic & ElUbermensch Congratulations to the winners!
  20. 1st Place Mkns 2nd Place thenavarro 3rd & 4th Place SilasRain & IWiriketchup Congratulations to the winners!
  21. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU | Bracket Date & Time Thursday, 8th April 2021 11AM UTC | 8AM BRT | 7AM ET | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained NU Ban list 1st Place Prize GIFT Stoutland Lv. 50 Your choice of nature, gender, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd & 4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  22. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket Date & Time Tuesday, 6th April 2021 5PM UTC | 2PM BRT | 1PM ET | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban list 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Electrode Lv. 50 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd & 4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  23. 1st Place Sicklonerr  2nd Place GasaiYunoSan 3rd-4th Place xLuneth & Luke Congratulations to the winners!
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.