Jump to content

MrPeruano

Moderator
  • Content Count

    88
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About MrPeruano

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • IGN
    MrPeruano

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    MrPeruano#8539

Recent Profile Visitors

1020 profile views
  1. The event starts in 8 minutes, see you there!
  2. 1st Place BboyFire 2nd Place Tawla 3rd & 4th Place Pika & SweeTforU Congratulations to the winners! And thank you to everyone who participated!
  3. Date Tuesday, 19th January 2021 Time 5PM UTC | 2PM BRT | 12PM ET Time Zone Converter Location Granite Cave, Hoenn, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus + Species Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Sableye + 10 Geodude Nature Bonus Bold + 5 Relaxed + 3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an
  4. 1st Place Nobio 171 points  2nd Place XxPowerStrikexX 160 points 06:16:45 PM UTC 3rd-4th Place Dawnssister 160 points 06:52:31 PM UTC & POGmisty 28 points Congratulations to the winners, and thanks to everyone that participated! Also, special thanks to my amazing refs: Lin, MPDH, Revz, Mikyii and Sethsen!
  5. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU | Bracket Date & Time Thursday, 14th January 2PM UTC | 3PM CET | 9AM ET | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Slee
  6. Date Tuesday, 12th January 2021 Time 6PM UTC | 1PM ET | 3PM BRT Time Zone Converter Location Route 110, Hoenn, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus + Species Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Plusle +5 Minun Nature Bonus Jolly +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are
  7. 1st Place MadaraSixSix 2nd Place Souu 3rd & 4th Place xLuneth & Mkns Congrats to the winners!
  8. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU | Bracket Date & Time Thursday, 31st December 6PM CET | 5PM UTC | 12AM ET | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Ex
  9. 1st Place FoxTomoe 181 points  2nd Place ShaoHaoGG 174 points 3rd Place MrFreezy 171 points 4th Place yhzhuangzhu 20 points Thanks to everyone who participated and congrats to the winners! And also thanks to my amazing refs: Lin, MPDH, Revz, Sethsen and Mikyii <3
  10. It's freezing here! Date Friday, 11th December 2020 Time 2PM BRT | 5PM UTC | 12PM ET | Time Zone Converter Location Twist Mountain, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Cubchoo+7 Boldore Gurdurr Nature Bonus Adamant + 5 Jolly + 3 Rul
  11. If we make volume 900,000% for everyone but gbwead, then it would be balanced
  12. Congratulations to the winners and thanks for everyone who participated, see you next time!
  13. Oh yeah, finally someone fights against the horrible men that control the breeding , let's go rejoin with all the pokemon that we have lost with those villains! Good luck to everyone participating!
  14. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket Date & Time Saturday, 21st November 2020 5PM CET | 4PM UTC | 11AM ET | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique S
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.