Jump to content

Limbow

Members
  • Content Count

    44
  • Joined

  • Last visited

6 Followers

About Limbow

  • Birthday 10/26/2001

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    United Kingdom
  • IGN
    LimbowRed

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    Limbow#8227
  • Twitter
    @LimbowZz

Recent Profile Visitors

566 profile views
  1. 「 1ST PLACE」 Eminencia 「 2nd PLACE 」 Jaafri
  2. Ign: LimbowRed Tiers: OU, UU, NU kek host plays and rigs competition
  3. Team Name: läva Team Tag: läva Registered Players: Getovaherez, Titocas, Kriliin, Chillas, PoseidonWrath, Endiii, BielDarkzin, Kamowanthere, Brianattackpro, Frimma, Baneadito, BLACKHOMEXY, HannsPizzaro, LALOCOB, NZAdam, Taystee, Largeflower, Grdzick, Eklin, xSerpereorx Captain: Kriliin
  4. Weekly Tournaments #6 | Under Used Host LimbowRed Details Team Hosted Tournament | Single Battle | Only Team Members Allowed | 6v6 UU | Bracket TBA In-Team Chat Date & Time Saturday, 14th November 5 PM UTC | 12 PM EDT | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by Private Messaging the host in game. Location The location will be reve
  5. Weekly Tournaments #4 | Never Used Host LimbowRed Details Team Hosted Tournament | Single Battle | Only Team Members Allowed | 6v6 NU | Bracket TBA In-Team Chat Date & Time Sunday, 8th November 3 PM UTC | 10 AM EDT | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by Private Messaging the host in game. Location The location will be reveale
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.