Jump to content

Biqueta

Moderator
  • Posts

    349
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    2

Biqueta last won the day on August 21 2021

Biqueta had the most liked content!

About Biqueta

  • Birthday July 14

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Brasil
  • IGN
    Biqueta

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    Biqueta#0569

Recent Profile Visitors

2444 profile views

Biqueta's Achievements

  1. Yes, since is as event reward, this will have a gift ribbon, and can't be sold, traded or breed
  2. Date Wednesday, 29th June 2022 Time 4 PM UTC | 12 PM ET | 1PM BRT Time Converter Zone Location Desert Underpass, Hoenn, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Ditto +3 Whismur Loudred Nature Bonus Adamant +5 Modest +5 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff Biqueta Xi Cosmooth 1st Place Prize GIFT Ditto Lv.1 Your choice of nature, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points The prizes will be sent to the winners a few days after the event
  3. Details Automated Tournament | Double Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 Doubles Date Monday, 27th June 2022 Time 6 PM UTC | 3 PM BRT | 2 PM ET Time Converter Zone Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Cottonee Lv. 1 Your choice of gender, nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs & 3x28 IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  4. Congratulations to the winners !!!
  5. Have found a venusaur , still looking for ther gift mons
  6. Parabéns aos vencedores! Prêmio 1º Lugar CeltonRX  Prêmio 2º Lugar OliverXL Prêmio 3º Lugar StormDestructor
  7. Sold Psychic Elfbot Costume Added 7 x Xmax bag (2017) bump
  8. Detalhes Tournament | Single battle | 6v6 OU | Apenas Válidos Pokemons disponíveis até a 3a geração Data A Definir (Final de Junho ou começo de Julho Provavelmente) Prêmio 1º Lugar 1m  Prêmio 2º Lugar 800k Prêmio 3º Lugar 250K Patrocinadores Biqueta
  9. A fúria das máquinas retorna após um longo tempo de calmaria Detalhes Tournament | Single battle | 6v6 OU Data Domingo, 12 de Junho, 16:00 BR | 19:00 PT Prêmio 1º Lugar Metagross 5x31 Adamant + 500K  Prêmio 2º Lugar 800k Prêmio 3º Lugar 250K Patrocinadores Biqueta
  10. Sold Nutcracker Hat bump
  11. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU Date Saturday, 11th June 2022 Time 2 PM UTC | 11 AM BRT | 10 PM CST Time Converter Zone Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Banned Items Kings Rock Razor Claw Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained NU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Tynamo Lv. 1 Your choice of gender, nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs & 3x28 IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  12. Congratulations to the winners !!! 1st Place Unveil 165 points - 10:44:51 PM UTC 2nd Place toddkman 162 points - 10:55:27 PM UTC 3rd Place DreVla 161 points - 10:43:42 PM UTC 4th Place LUCCE 25 points - 10:02:25 PM UTC And a special thanks to my awesome referees: @[email protected] @TechnoVortex @Alexggg @joaogabrielBM @Cosmooth @DamianTe
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.