Jump to content

xJoseee

Moderator
  • Content Count

    141
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About xJoseee

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Spain
  • IGN
    xJoseee

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    FDShadow#1891

Recent Profile Visitors

1510 profile views
  1. Smeargle da Vinci! Date: Wednesday, 10th March 2021 Time: 7 PM CET | 6 PM UTC | 1 PM ET | Time Zone Converter Location: Artisan Cave (Battle Frontier), Hoenn, Ch. 1 Duration: 1 hour for catching Another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring: Total sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Smeargle Nature Bonus Adamant +5 Jolly +3 Rules: To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to sub
  2. [UU] Yanmega Engines Ltd. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket Date Thursday, 11th March 2021 Time 7 PM CET | 6 PM UTC | 1 PM ET | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. UU Ban list: Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clause
  3. Winners! #1 (Shiny Geodude): PedroLindoUnico #2 (Golden Dragon Mask): CaptnBaklava #3 (Shiny Lickitung): Darkxerox Your prizes will be in your mails soon, thank you everyone for participating!
  4. About to start! Checking if I counted well all names!
  5. As RexB said, prizes are independent: this means the 3 prizes will be raffled independent, so there might be up to 3 winners
  6. Winner is EverDaryl! Prize will be waiting for you in the game soon! Thank you everyone for participating! And thanks to @PedroLindoUnicofor letting me hold this raffle!
  7. On my way! (There's something to fix before I can do the raffle)
  8. 1st Place Sicklonerr  2nd Place Rynners 3rd-4th Place ShellUny and Azphiel Thank you everyone for participating, and congratulations to the winners!
  9. Qualquer sorteio mediado por un membro do staff, é legal, não se preocupe <3 Any raffle co-hosted by a staff member is legal, don't worry <3 And remember to put a translation in English in your post, so everyone can understand it! Lembre-se de traducir a sua mensagem ao inglês, así todo o mundo pode entendelo
  10. Prize received! Good luck to everyone participating! <3
  11. Hope to find you in PvP! Feel free to ask whatever you want to the staff team, and welcome back! <3
  12. I had one and I didn't die so, whatever
  13. Pety Cuty Lily! Date: Wednesday, 3rd March 2021 Time: 6 PM CET | 5 PM UTC | 12 PM ET | Time Zone Converter Location: Lostlorn Forest, Unova, Ch. 1 Duration: 1 hour for catching Another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring: Total sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Petilil +5 Snivy +3 Cottonee Nature Bonus Timid +5 Modest +3 Rules: To win 1st-3rd places that are sor
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.