Jump to content

White

Members
  • Posts

    989
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by White

  1. Nest ball and premier ball for comps (looks good) Poke ball and repeat ball for catch (cheap and efficiently)
  2. Hi VGFFF, Here is the right place for your suggestions and ideas if you want to make them possible: https://forums.pokemmo.eu/index.php?/forum/18-suggestion-box/ Have a nice day!
  3. I saw many funny personal suggestions! @Damory98 here is the right place to make the fantastic ideas possible for become reality: https://forums.pokemmo.eu/index.php?/forum/18-suggestion-box/ I can't imagine that but they looks really funny.
  4. Don't worries if you've never did any real money traded, normal giveaways are always allowed.
  5. Winners here! congrats and thanks for wonderful battles! (I guessing you guys are beating kids or pumpking now, have fun during event!)
  6. Update will take 1-2 hours.
  7. 1st Place Prize lenwang - 179 pts.  2nd Place Prize FoxNOone - 172 pts. 3rd and 4th Place Prize Fivest - 170 pts. Yuhaig - 17pts. 179 pts is really amazing! Hopefully everyone had fun of our event! And, I'd like to say that thanks for your joining and supported so far. We also won't never forget your help, there is a big hug to our cutest refs: @Sethsen, @BrokenBulb, @Mikyii and @MPDH! See you next time!
  8. Decision made by SGMs is finally, there is nothing can be done if your ban appeal has been rejected and ign of banned account will not be considered for release.
  9. Hi juegatumundoYT, Please take some screenshots about your issue and make a post via following link. we can't solve this issue for you by public: https://forums.pokemmo.eu/index.php?/forum/47-support-request/ Thanks!
  10. then put me into endless darkness. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 256 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket Date & Time Saturday, 31th October 1PM UTC | 9AM EST | 10AM BRT | 9PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained OU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny - Tentacool lvl.1 Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,500 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd & 4th Place Prize 350 Reward Points 5th - 8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points 9th-16th Place Prize 75 Reward Points
  11. I'll always be with you. Date Wednesday, 28th October 2020 Time 1PM UTC | 9AM EDT | 10AM BRT | 9PM CST | Time Zone Converter Location Route 104, Hoenn, Channel.5 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries: Taillow +3 Marill Nature Bonus Jolly/Brave +5 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest. To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry. All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location. All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...). Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry. You must be the OT of the Pokémon. You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time. Participating Staff Ki White BrokenBulb Sethsen Diriak 1st Place Prize Shiny GIFT - Taillow Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd and 4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  12. 1st Place - HanyingQAQ - 174pts.  2nd Place - ErinTheOne - 173pts. 3rd and 4th Place - Zvisap - 169pts/ThinkNicer - 20pts (earliest at 11:44:34 AM UTC) Hope everyone had fun on event, also thanks for joining us! Special thanks to our refs: @Sethsen, @Mikyii, @BrokenBulb, thank you for saving my fingers! (Forget to take a screenshot of this event, see you next time.)
  13. We have new vanities around Halloween usually (guessing). If you have some good suggestions or things to look forward to, you can post them here: Having a good day!
  14. I seem to have got something wrong, sorry for my bad.
  15. I'm glad you like it, good luck for your battles :)
  16. Yeah you're right haha, its my bad and I'll edit it, thank you Boxer!
  17. Takes my light. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 256 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket Date & Time Sunday, 25th October 1PM UTC | 9AM EST | 10AM BRT | 9PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained OU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny - Shellder lvl.1 Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,500 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd & 4th Place Prize 350 Reward Points 5th - 8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points 9th-16th Place Prize 75 Reward Points
  18. I'll be yours if you find me. Date Sunday, 25 October 2020 Time 11AM UTC | 6AM EDT | 8AM BRT | 7PM CST | Time Zone Converter Location Route18 (To the left of Nuvena Town), Unova, Channel.5 Tips: You can heal your mons in a little house on Route18. Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries: Scraggy +3 Dwebble Nature Bonus Careful/Adamant +5 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest. To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry. All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location. All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...). Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry. You must be the OT of the Pokémon. You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time. Participating Staff White Sethsen Diriak 1st Place Prize Shiny GIFT - Scraggy Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd and 4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  19. lmao Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket Date & Time Wednesday, 21th October 11AM UTC | 7AM ET | 8AM BRT | 7PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny - Marill Lv.1 Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,300 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd & 4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points 5th-8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points
  20. You're a actually genius
  21. Some winning competition won't be rewarded, you can get the details in the Changelog of game here:
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.