Jump to content

White

Global Moderator
  • Content Count

    913
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About White

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    China
  • IGN
    White

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    White#7506

Recent Profile Visitors

7468 profile views
  1. It may be cause by the slightly delayed and if you have not received your reward points after some time of waiting, you can contact us via this link: 这可能是短暂延迟造成的,如果等待一段时间后你仍未收到你的RP点数,你可以通过此链接联系我们: https://forums.pokemmo.eu/index.php?/forum/47-support-request/ Thanks. 谢谢。
  2. I'm glad you like it, good luck for your battles :)
  3. Yeah you're right haha, its my bad and I'll edit it, thank you Boxer!
  4. Takes my light. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 256 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket Date & Time Sunday, 25th October 1PM UTC | 9AM EST | 10AM BRT | 9PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained OU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny - Shellder lvl.1 Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,500 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd & 4th Place Prize 350 Reward Points 5th - 8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points 9th-16th Place Prize 75 Reward Points
  5. I'll be yours if you find me. Date Sunday, 25 October 2020 Time 11AM UTC | 6AM EDT | 8AM BRT | 7PM CST | Time Zone Converter Location Route18 (To the left of Nuvena Town), Unova, Channel.5 Tips: You can heal your mons in a little house on Route18. Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries: Scraggy +3 Dwebble Nature Bonus Careful/Adamant +5 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest. To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry. All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location. All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...). Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry. You must be the OT of the Pokémon. You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time. Participating Staff White Sethsen Diriak 1st Place Prize Shiny GIFT - Scraggy Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd and 4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  6. lmao Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket Date & Time Wednesday, 21th October 11AM UTC | 7AM ET | 8AM BRT | 7PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny - Marill Lv.1 Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,300 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd & 4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points 5th-8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points
  7. You're a actually genius
  8. Some winning competition won't be rewarded, you can get the details in the Changelog of game here:
  9. 天梯回想起了被支配的恐惧
  10. 尝试关闭VPN/游戏网络加速器后,重启游戏,造成不便深感抱歉。
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.