Jump to content

Sethsen

Moderator
  • Content Count

    351
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Sethsen

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Denmark
  • IGN
    Sethsen

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    Sethsen#7710

Recent Profile Visitors

4163 profile views
  1. Hello @Sakuraht, Feel free to whisper me in game (/whisper Sethsen) tomorrow, and we can do the trade so you can evolve your Kadabra. Otherwise, feel free to ask on /global chat as well. There is usually some friendly players there ready to assist players with trade evolutions. Have a great day. o/
  2. Congratulations to the winners! \o/ And thank you to everyone who participated in the tournament - I hope you all had fun! I'll be seeing you for the next one.
  3. Incredible - never seen a horde with 3 shinies.
  4. Hello @NeTenebrae, Yes, there is a sparkle and a sound upon encounter of a Shiny Pokémon. Just be sure to have the right sound settings, including Sound Effect Volume. In addition, any shiny Pokémon in PokeMMO will have "Shiny" in front of its name. You can read more about shinies here: Welcome to the game - and best of luck on your journey!
  5. Thanks to every participating players, and congratulations to all the winners! \o/ First Place: XpisteX (164 points) Second Place: Dmagey (163 points) Third Place & Forth Place: PisicaFTW (162 points, 07:49:05 PM UTC) MoonSorrowmyyc (17 points) Huge thanks to my beloved refs! @Meltdown, @RevzSM, @Raichuforyou and @BrokenBulb ! <3 Thank you for joining the party:
  6. Starting in 45 minutes, people! See you there. o/
  7. My condolences. Rest in peace, Samehada - I remember how we met a few times during tournaments, which were some interesting duels. @Tawla, I will send you a donation (1m) for this tournament - keep an eye on your mail.
  8. Congratulations to the winners! \o/ And thank you to everyone who participated in the tournament - I hope you all had fun! I'll be looking toward to hosting another tournament for you all!
  9. Hello @caml, I know that Bestfriends is working on a pickup guide but needing testers, and maybe you would be interested in helping? Have a good day. o/
  10. 你好,朋友之间的正常交易和赠送是不会封号的。 Hello, normal transactions and gifts between friends will not be banned/sealed.
  11. Summoning the Eeveelutions! Date Thursday, 16th July 2020 Time 9PM CEST | 7PM UTC | 3PM ET | Time Zone Converter Location Route 17, Kanto, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Eevee +8 Doduo Nature Bonus Timid +5 Modest + 3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff Sethsen BrokenBulb Meltdown RevzSM 1st Place Prize GIFT Eevee Your choice of nature and 4 moves with IVs 6x31 & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  12. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 256 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket Date & Time Saturday, 18th July 4PM CEST | 2PM UTC | 10AM ET | 22:00 CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained OU Ban List Wobbuffet 1st Place Prize Shiny GIFT Excadrill Lv. 50 Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 & 1,500 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd & 4th Place Prize 350 Reward Points 5th - 8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points 9th-16th Place Prize 75 Reward Points
  13. Details Automated Tournament | Double Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 Doubles | Bracket Date & Time Monday 13th July 7PM CEST | 5PM UTC | 1PM ET | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Hydreigon Lv. 64 Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with IVs 6x31 & 1,300 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd & 4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points 5th - 8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points
  14. I had some decent success with a Bold Chandelure (252 HP and 252 Def).
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.