Jump to content

RedVespo

Members
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

1 Follower

About RedVespo

  • Birthday 02/21/1996

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Canada
  • IGN
    RedVespo

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    Red Vespo#9170
  • Twitter
    @RedVespo

Recent Profile Visitors

269 profile views

About Me

About Me:

Spoiler

My name is RedVespo, Red Vespo or simply Vespo. I started PokeMMO on December 22nd, 2019 after learning about the existence of the game in a Youtube Video. 

 

I am 23 years old and Canadian. I currently live in Gatineau (Qc), a small city close to Ottawa. I am currently a student. I am bilingual, speaking both french and english fluently. I am an introvert but I always try and sometimes succeed to push myself towards meeting and talking with new people.

 

I also have many hobbies which follow:

  • Watching TV Shows
  • Watching Movies
  • Reading Books
  • Listening to music
  • Playing video games
  • Learning about anything
  • Debating about politics
  • Writing
  • Watching Hockey (Go Flyers!)
  • Going to the gym (This is new!)
  • Collecting Hockey Cards (This is also new!)

That's pretty much it. I am always happy to meet new people so hit me up!

My Characters:

Spoiler

Unfortuntely, I do not own the username "Vespo" but I own all of the following.

 

RedVespo, GreenVespo, BlueVespo, WhiteVespo, GreyVespo, YellowVespo, BlackVespo, BlackVespo, BrownVespo, OrangeVespo, RoseVespo, PurpleVespo, CyanVespo, VespoBank, VespoBankII, VespoBankIII, TheVespo, TheVespoII & TheVespoIII.

 

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.