Jump to content

Sintatic

Members
  • Posts

    97
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Sintatic

  • Birthday 11/27/1995

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Leiria, Portugal
  • IGN
    Sintatic

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    Sintatic#1666
  • Twitter
    @Sporting_CP

Recent Profile Visitors

2228 profile views

Sintatic's Achievements

  1. Munya's Mienfoos vs Rare Rayquazas OU1: Havsha vs xWhinkz [100k]Took by [---] OU3: PedroLindoUnico vs DarkQuiler [100k]Took by [Wallarro] The Legends Never Die vs Luxurious Luxrays OU2: iMat vs PoseidonWrath [100k]Took by [iMat] Doubles: YJos vs Gasyflour [100k]Took by [---] Overheat Charmanders vs Tenacious Taillows OU2: WarwitoX vs Gabuchox [100k]Took by [---] UU: Suneet vs YettoDie [100k] Took by [---] VOID IF - Any player is replaced - Any player is disconected - Any player wins by activity win - Any other unpredictable stuff
  2. I also said (with all respect ofc) I love his videos
  3. IGN: Sintatic Preferred Tiers: Gen8 LC but play all but dubs Competitive accolades: Went far in some Oficial and unofficial tours Discord contact: Sintatic#1666 Fluff: playing since 2014 xD and used abra to check u turn (dont drink kids) Preferred Potential Manager: PedroLindoUnico, Yettodie, Tawla
  4. IGN: Sintatic Accolades: Went kinda well on wc Fluff: Hyped to build any team for any lc tier and also love gen8
  5. me vs waritox tommorow (12/08) 21:30 portugal
  6. Hernjet can't play today, this game has been suspended to Friday, 06/08 (Same time)
  7. Sintatic vs Hernjet @hernjet Thursday, 05/08 11pm Portugal 5pm Peru 22:00 GMT
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.