Jump to content

Mikyii

Global Moderator
  • Content Count

    147
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Mikyii

Profile Information

  • Location
    China
  • IGN
    Mikyii

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    Mikyii#8115

Recent Profile Visitors

1591 profile views
  1. Thank you to all players who participated to this event ! Here are the winners : 1st Place Prize YUNMAO with 20 points caught at 03:22:52 PM UTC  2nd Place Prize kindergartener with 20 points caught at 03:32:01 PM UTC 3rd Place Prize laopiaj with 21 points And a special thanks to my beautiful refs: @Deviluke, @MPDH, @Sethsen, @BrokenBulb and @Revz!
  2. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 256 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket Date & Time Saturday, 10th October 1PM UTC | 9AM EST | 10AM BRT | 9PM CHN | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained OU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Darumaka lvl.1 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,500 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd & 4th Place Prize 350 Reward Points 5th - 8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points 9th-16th Place Prize 75 Reward Points
  3. Date Wednesday, 7th October Time 3PM UTC | 11AM EDT | 12PM BRT | 11PM China | Time Zone Converter Location Petalburg Woods, Hoenn, Channel 5 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Shroomish Nature Bonus Modest - 5 Timid - 2 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by low to high, you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest ! You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff Mikyii MPDH Deviluke 1st Place Prize GIFT Shroomish Your choice of nature and 4 moves with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd Place Prize 300 Reward Points
  4. Thank you to all players who participated to this event ! Here are the winners : 1st Place Prize MatsVictor with 162 points  2nd Place Prize jigiaogiao with 161 points 3rd Place Prize yeyujitong with 155 points caught at 02:12:50 下午 UTC And a special thanks to my beautiful refs: @Lin, @Sethsen, @Revz, @BrokenBulb, @YIBU, @White,and @MPDH!!
  5. Winners here! thanks a lot for all of wonderful competition o/
  6. Congratulations to the winners! And thank you to everyone who participated in this tournament. I hope you weren't too bullied during your duels. :^)
  7. Mikyii

    New

    Welcome + 1 here \o/
  8. Winners of event here: 1st Place Prize panyelail - 171 pts.  2nd Place Prize lovecgk - 167( 12:16:30 PM UTC) pts. 3rd Place Prize Intelboy - 167( 12:49:19 PM UTC) pts. I hope you all had fun in event and thank you for joining! We should give our cute refs a big hug also, thank you for helping out!--- @MPDH, @BrokenBulb, @White, @Sethsen See you next event.
  9. wanna by a shiny Piplup.pls whisper me if you want to sell :3
  10. Doggy ♥! Date Monday, 28th September 2020 Time 12PM UTC | 9AM BRT | 8AM EDT | 8PM CST Time Zone Converter Location Route 204 , Sinnoh, Channel 5 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Shinx Nature Bonus Adamant +5 Jolly +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff Mikyii White MPDH 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Shinx Your choice of nature with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd Place Prize 300 Reward Points
  11. Dratini time! Safari Zone 2.0 Date Sunday, 4rd October 2020 Time 4PM CEST | 2PM UTC |10AM ET | 10PM CST Time Zone Converter Location Safari Zone (Water area on east side), Kanto, Channel 5 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Dratini Shiny Dratini +66 Nature Bonus Adamant +5 Jolly +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff Mikyii YIBU MPDH Sethsen 1st Place Prize GIFT Dratini Your choice of nature, 4 moves and 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd Place Prize 300 Reward Points
  12. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket Date & Time Wednesday 30th September 11AM UTC | 7AM ET | 8AM BRT | 7PM CST Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place Prize SHINY GIFT Sneasel Lv. 50 Your choice of gender, nature, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 1000 Reward Points 3rd & 4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points 5th-8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points
  13. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket Date & Time Thursday, 1 October 2020 11AM UTC | 7AM EDT | 8AM BRT | 7PM CHN | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Lopunny Lv. 50 Your choice of nature, gender, four moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 1,000 Reward Points 3rd & 4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points 5th-8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points
  14. Congratulations to the winners! And thank you to everyone who participated in this tournament O(∩_∩)O
  15. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket Date & Time Tuesday 22th September 11AM UTC | 7AM ET | 8AM BRT | 7PM CST Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Metagross Lv. 50 Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 1000 Reward Points 3rd & 4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points 5th-8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.