Jump to content

RevzSM

Moderator
  • Content Count

    90
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About RevzSM

  • Birthday 09/03/1996

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling
  • Location
    United States
  • IGN
    RevzSM

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    Revz#0001

Recent Profile Visitors

1245 profile views
  1. Small Roadblock Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 32 Players | 6v6 LC | Bracket Date & Time Wednesday 25 March 2020 8PM UTC | 4PM ET | 5PM BRT | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained LC Ban List Banned Moves First Place Prize GIFT Munchlax Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with IVs 6x31 & 1,000 Reward Points Second Place Prize 500 Reward Points
  2. Thanks to all contestants :) Here are the winners ! First Place: Hzqnb ( 173 pts. ) Second Place: Pottina ( 169 pts. ) Third & Forth Place: Bamboozle ( 163 pts. ) BigYak (15 pts. ) And a very special thanks to my amazing refs, @Lin, @Teddi, @Deviluke, @MPDH, and @CommanderBlue <3
  3. Electrifying Attraction Date Tuesday, 10th March 2020 (China - Wednesday, 11th March) Time 8PM UTC | 4PM EDT | 5PM BRT | 4AM (11th) China | Time Zone Converter Location Route 110, Hoenn, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Plusle Minun Nature Bonus Timid +5 Modest +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff RevzSM Lin Teddi Mike Deviluke MPDH CommanderBlue 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Plusle Your choice of nature and 2 moves with IVs 2x31, 4x25 & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  4. Claw Your Way to Victory Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket Date & Time Thursday, 5th March 2020 11PM UTC | 6PM ET | 8PM BRT | 7AM China Time | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place Prize SHINY GIFT Druddigon Your choice of nature, 2 moves with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 & 1300 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points 5th-8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points Host: RevzSM
  5. Jack Of All Appliances Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket Date & Time Friday, 28th February 2020 10PM UTC | 5PM ET | 7PM BRT | 6AM China Time | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Rotom Your choice of nature, 4 moves with IVs 6x31 & 1300 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points 5th-8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points Host: RevzSM
  6. Thanks to all contestants :) Here are the winners ! 1st Place Prize Amysthie with 165 points  2nd Place Prize MatsVictor with 162 points 3rd-4th Place Prize Corazones with 159 points Darkquette with 18 points And a very special thanks to my awesome refs, @Teddi, @MPDH, @DemonicDax, @Edniss, @CommanderBlue, and @Raichuforyou <3
  7. This event will start in 1 hour!
  8. Welcome back Kurodashi!
  9. RevzSM

    Howdy =)

    Hello Addi, Welcome to the PokeMMO community! Please don't hesitate to contact the staff if you need help or have any questions. ^.^
  10. Welcome Ryjelh!! Enjoy your stay ^.^ Don't hesitate to contact the staff if you have questions.
  11. Tentacruel hordes at the Hoenn Battle Frontier are a really good alternative to Piloswine since they are close to a Pokemon Center. ~3k XP per horde
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.