Jump to content

Revz

Global Moderator
  • Content Count

    360
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Revz

Profile Information

  • Location
    United States
  • IGN
    Revz

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    Revz#0001

Recent Profile Visitors

4699 profile views
  1. Thanks to everyone who participated :D Congratulations to all the winners ! First Place: akobatud (160 points) Second Place: Rheye (156 points) Third Place & Fourth Place: Kontatras (154 points, 05:19:01 PM UTC) BloodyStream (31 points, 05:09:38 PM UTC) And a very special thanks to my amazing refs, @Sethsen, @MPDH, and @MrPeruano <3
  2. I have received the prize for this raffle. Good luck to all
  3. The link is in the main post. On the mediafire page, there's a down arrow to the right of the file you can click to download.
  4. Thanks to all contestants : Congratulations to all the winners ! First Place: FriendlyEvil (170 points) Second Place: Kalisigirl (169 points) Third Place & Forth Place: CilanOats (162 points) JeanDidier (22 points) And a very special thanks to my amazing refs, @Sethsen, @Lin, and @BrokenBulb <3 And huge thank you to @Sethsen again for starting the event.♡
  5. I have received the prizes for this raffle. Good luck to all
  6. Split Personality Date Tuesday, 1st December 2020 (China - Wednesday, 2nd) Time 5PM UTC | 12PM ET | 2PM BRT | 1AM (2nd) China | Time Zone Converter Location Valor Lakefront, Sinnoh, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Girafarig + 3 Houndour Nature Bonus Timid/Modest +5 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff Revz Sethsen MrPeruano 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Girafarig Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  7. Crocs Rock Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket Date & Time Wednesday, 2nd December 2020 7PM UTC | 2PM EST | 4PM BRT | 3AM CST (China - Thursday, 3rd) | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Sandile Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd & 4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  8. 1st Place Prize fengrinrin 2nd Place Prize Huargensy 3rd & 4th Place Prize lKillua & Artemiseta Congratulations to all the winners!
  9. From the main menu tap the 3 lines in the top right, the mod management and import mod. After importing make sure it is checked and you should be good to go.
  10. Revz

    Here he comes

    Hello Nelkai ^-^ Welcome to the forums and enjoy your time here :D If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask.
  11. Sí, puedes criar Eevees siempre y cuando no sea el que está dotado para ti. La guardería está en la isla 4, así que sí, tendrás que vencer a la liga Pokémon para acceder a ella. No puedes obtener habilidades ocultas en este momento. La píldora de habilidades sólo cambiará las habilidades si el Pokémon tiene múltiples disponibles. Puedes ver sus habilidades disponibles en su entrada en Pokedex.
  12. Hello @1106510644 Please post suggestions in this section: https://forums.pokemmo.eu/index.php?/forum/18-suggestion-box/ Thank you. Have a nice day!
  13. Hello @Pablox669, If you are having issues installing mods, please contact us via https://forums.pokemmo.eu/index.php?/forum/47-support-request/
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.