Jump to content

Eternith

Moderator
  • Content Count

    135
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Eternith

  • Birthday September 12

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female
  • Location
    Europe
  • IGN
    Eternith

Recent Profile Visitors

704 profile views
  1. If you mean the species bonus (+0 / 2 / 4 / 6 / 8) It's a little bonus for each species.
  2. Are you ready to tumble down to Tepig? ________________________________________________________________________________________ Date & Time Sunday, October 13th 8 PM UTC - 9 PM BST - 4 PM ET - 10 PM CEST ( Time Zone Converter ) Location Victory Road, Unova - Channel 4 Duration 1 hour + 10 minutes to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus = Total Score _________________________________________________________ Pokemon accepted as valid entries Rufflet / Mienfoo +2 Heatmor / Vullaby +4 Fraxure +6 Tepig +8 _______________________________________________________ First Place Prize GIFT Tepig (6x31) Your Choice of nature and 4 moves. & 1,000 Reward Points _______________________________________________________________ Second Place Prize 400 Reward Points Third Place Prize 350 Reward Points Fourth Place Prize 250 Reward Points _______________________________________________________ Rules To win this event you need to submit an entry that scores the highest. All Pokemon must have been caught within the event time. You will have one hour to catch your entry. Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokemon will not be accepted as a valid entry. All Pokemon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...). Pokemon must be the player's OT. You can only submit one Entry. You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit your entry. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined through earliest catch time. To win 1st-4th places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest Participating Staff Eternith Munya MPDH Linfanz _______________________________ How to reach the Area Starting Point: Unova Pokémon League (Pokémon Center) Stick to the outer left wall and continue sliding down.
  3. Then I advise you to check the official events thread a second time. Catching event prizes are not shiny exclusives. But if a shiny prize becomes available, I will (self evidently) consider it for the next PVP.
  4. Sometimes shiny prizes aren't always an option. Thank you for your understanding.
  5. Hello there, you. Peeking from the waterbed, there's a little ball of blue. A stylish fin protrudes from your head, Oh, my Mudkip .. you are so cute. When & Where? Sunday, September 29th 3 PM UTC - 4 PM BST - 11 AM ET - 5 PM CEST ( Time Zone Converter ) Where Will We Meet? Route 120, Hoenn - Channel 2 How Long Will We Be United? 1 hour + 10 minutes to submit entries (Please, keep your entry in your party until the winners are announced) Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Barboach / Magikarp +0 (These Pokémon can be found through fishing) Surskit +2 Nature Bonus: Timid +5 Azumarill +4 Nature Bonus: Adamant +3 Mudkip +6 First Place Prize GIFT MUDKIP (6x31) Your Choice of nature & 4 moves & 1,000 Reward Points Second Place Prize 400 Reward Points Third Place Prize 350 Reward Points Fourth Place Prize 250 Reward Points Rules To win this event you need to submit an entry that scores the highest. All Pokemon must have been caught within the event time. You will have one hour to catch your entry. Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokemon will not be accepted as a valid entry. All Pokemon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...). Pokemon must be the player's OT. You can only submit one Entry. You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit your entry. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined through earliest catch time. To win 1st-4th places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest Participating Staff Eternith Munya MPDH xKicco
  6. Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU | Bracket Sunday, October 6th 2 PM UTC | 10 AM ET | 3 PM BST | 4 PM CEST | Time Zone Converter Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.  Evasion Sleep OHKO Unique Species Self-KO OP Item (Tournament Clauses Explained) GIFT Aerodactyl (6x31) Your choice of nature, 4 moves & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd - 4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  7. __________________________________________________________________________________ When & Where? Friday, October 4th 9 PM UTC - 10 PM BST - 5 PM ET - 11 PM CEST ( Time Zone Converter ) Where Will We Meet? Sevault Canyon, Island 7, Kanto - Channel 3 How Long Will We Be United? 1 hour + 10 minutes to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus = Total Score _________________________________________________________ Pokemon accepted as valid entries Geodude / Phanpy +0 Marowak / Persian / Fearow +2 Larvitar / Onix +4 Skarmory +6 _______________________________________________________ First Place Prize GIFT Skarmory (6x31) Your Choice of nature and 4 moves & 1,000 Reward Points _______________________________________________________ Second Place Prize 400 Reward Points Third Place Prize 350 Reward Points Fourth Place Prize 250 Reward Points _______________________________________________________ Rules To win this event you need to submit an entry that scores the highest. All Pokemon must have been caught within the event time. You will have one hour to catch your entry. Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokemon will not be accepted as a valid entry. All Pokemon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...). Pokemon must be the player's OT. You can only submit one Entry. You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit your entry. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined through earliest catch time. To win 1st-4th places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest Participating Staff Eternith Munya MPDH DemonicDax Linfanz
  8. ___________________________________________________ Date & Time Sunday, Sept 22 7PM BST - 6PM UTC - 8PM CEST - 2PM EST - 6PM GMT ( Time Zone Converter ) Location Cinnabar Mansion, Kanto - Channel 2 Duration 1 hour + 10 minutes for submitting entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus = Total Score ___________________________________________________ Pokemon accepted as valid entries Rattata / Raticate +0 Growlithe / Vulpix / Koffing / Grimer +2 Ditto +4 Weezing / Muk +8 ___________________________________________________ First Place Prize Shiny GIFT Ditto Your choice of nature, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 & 1,000 Reward Points Second Place Prize 700 Reward Points Third PlacePrize 300 Reward Points ___________________________________________________ Rules To win this event you need to submit an entry that scores the highest. All Pokemon must have been caught within the event time. You will have one hour to catch your entry. Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokemon will not be accepted as a valid entry. All Pokemon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...). Pokemon must be the player's OT. You can only submit one Entry. You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit your entry. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined through earliest catch time. Participating Staff Eternith MPDH RaichuForYou Linfanz Munya xKicco CommanderBlue
  9. I made an error and I admit to it. If my comment was vague indeed, then I should've perhaps elaborated more. That was a flaw on my side. But your comment set that straight, and I'm glad the person asking the question received a ... better formed, answer, I guess, haha.
  10. I have often used non OTs for breeds and I've never gotten OT*. But if I made an error in my comment, then I apologize.
  11. OT* indicates that somewhere along the line a parent (most likely a female) didn't have your OT. However, as @Munya stated, the asterisk is only visible to yourself.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.