Jump to content

Tear

Members
  • Content Count

    8
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Torneo 3v3: -Jueves 20 Junio / 7:00pm México,Perú y Colombia - 8:00pm Chile y Venezuela - 9:00pm Argentina Reglas: -1 Wall Max -Lugar: Kanto - Laboratorio Del Prof Oak Canal 3 Premios: 1er Lugar: Noctowl Shiny (2m) 2do Lugar: Gafas de Ecto (Cosmetico) 3er Lugar: $150.000 Nota: Los eventos realizados son para los miembros del team. Tournament 3v3: -Thursday 20 June / 7:00 pm Mexico, Peru and Colombia - 8:00 pm Chile and Venezuela - 9:00 pm Argentina Rules: -1 Wall Max -Place: Kanto - Prof Oak's Laboratory Channel 3 Prize: 1st Place: Noctowl Shiny (2m) 2nd Place: Ecto Glasses (Cosmetic) 3rd Place: $150.000 Note: The events performed are for team members.
  2. Torneo 6V6: -Sabado 15 Junio / 8:00Pm México,Perú y Colombia - 9:00pm Chile y Venezuela - 10:00pm Argentina Reglas: -2 Wall Max -Lugar: Teselia - Pueblo Arcilla Canal 4 Premios: 1er Lugar: Vanilluxe 3x31 + Natu 2do Lugar: Conkeldurr Semicomp + Llamasfera 3er Lugar: $100.000 Nota: Los eventos realizados son para los miembros del team. Tournament 6v6: -Saturday 15 June / 8:00 Pm Mexico, Peru and Colombia - 9:00 p.m. Chile and Venezuela - 10:00 p.m. Argentina Rules: -2 Wall Max -Place: Teselia - Nuvema Town Channel 4 Prize: 1st Place: Vanilluxe 3x31 + Natu 2nd Place: Conkeldurr Semicomp + Flame Orb 3rd Place: $100.000 Note: The events performed are for team members.
  3. Torneo 3v3 -Viernes 14 Junio / 7:00 Pm Perú y Colombia - 8:00pm Chile y Venezuela - 9:00pm Argentina Reglas: -1 Wall Max -Lugar: Ciudad Verde Canal 5 Premios: 1er Lugar: Cofagrigus 4x31 + Natu 2do Lugar: 100k Nota: Los eventos realizados son para los miembros del team. Tournament 3v3 -Friday 14 June / 7:00 Pm Peru and Colombia - 8:00 p.m. Chile and Venezuela - 9:00 p.m. Argentina Rules: -1 Wall Max -Place: Green City Channel 5 Prize: 1st Place: Cofagrigus 4x31 + Natu 2nd Place: 100k Note: The events performed are for team members.
  4. Reglas: Los líderes de banca 1 tipo de pokémon, que incluye movimientos. Solo podemos retar al mismo lider una vez por día El ganador del duelo recibe 15k de parte del perdedor, en el caso de ganar el aspirante a la medalla, el líder debe otorgar un Pokémon del tipo de su gimnasio en su OT y de nombre Medalla Eléctrica por ejemplo, junto a los 15k. El líder tiene que aceptar todos los retos o acordes con el horario en el caso de no poder en ese momento. Si usted no está conectado con regularidad perderá su gimnasio, y este estará de acuerdo nuevamente. Líderes: HadesXD, Tipo : Siniestro. DonnaDDIe, Tipo : Tierra. XxMarshallxX, Tipo : Agua. Aldahirramirez, Tipo : Dragon Kiritojej, Tipo : Volador Nota, los aspirantes al liderazgo de un gimnasio, deben tener un mínimo de Pokémon 2x31 + naturaleza y hacer un duelo de admisión, estaremos actualizando el foro cuando haya más líderes. Rules: Leaders can ban 1 type of pokémon, which includes moves. They can only challenge the same leader once a day. The winner of the duel will receive 15k of the loser, in case of winning the medal candidate, the leader must give him a Pokémon of the type of his gym in his OT and name Medal Electric, for example, next to the 15k. The leader must accept all challenges or agree a schedule with the challenger in case he can not at that time. If a leader does not connect regularly, they will lose their gym and this will come back again. Leaders: HadesXD, Type : Dark. DonnaDDIe,Type : Ground. XxMarshallxX, Type : Water. Aldahirramirez, Type : Dragon Kiritojej, Type : Flying Keep in mind that aspiring managers of a gym must have a minimum of Pokémon 2x31 + of nature and make a duel of admission. I will update the forum as there are more leaders.
  5. EVENTO DE CAPTURA / LITWICK MEJOR-PEOR IV - Mejor : Dusclops 3x31 1x30 + Natu / Peor : 100k -Teselia / Torre De Los Cielos Canal 3 -Jueves 13 de Junio / 21:00 Arg. Nota: Los eventos realizados son para los miembros del team. EVENTO DE CAPTURA / LITWICK BETTER-WORSE IV - Better : Dusclops 3x31 1x30 + Natu / Worse : 100k -Teselia / Tower Of Heaven Channel 3 -Thursday 13 June/ 21:00 Arg. Note: The events performed are for team members. MEJOR IV / BETTER IV: Moveset: PEOR IV / WORSE IV: - 100k
  6. EVENTO DE CAPTURA / GASTLY MEJOR-PEOR IV -Mejor: Manectric 4x31 / Peor: 100k -Torre Pokémon Canal 3 -Miercoles 12 Junio / 21:00 Arg Nota: Los eventos realizados son para los miembros del team. CAPTURE EVENT / GASTLY BETTER-WORSE IV -Better: Manectric 4x31 / Worse: 100k -Pokémon Tower Channel 3 -Wednesday 12 June / 21:00 Arg Note: The events performed are for team members. MEJOR IV / BETTER IV : PEOR IV / WORSE IV: -100K
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.