Jump to content

DeusBruno

Moderator
  • Posts

    127
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About DeusBruno

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Portugal
  • IGN
    DeusBruno

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    Deus Bruno#1083

Recent Profile Visitors

1565 profile views

DeusBruno's Achievements

  1. Date: Friday, 22nd October 2021 Time: 10 PM UTC | 6 PM ET | 7 PM BRT Time Zone Converter Location: Sevault Canyon, Kanto, Ch. 1 Duration: 1 hour for catching Another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring: Total sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Larvitar + 5 Onix Donphan Nature Bonus Adamant +5 Jolly +3 Rules: To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win the 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All pokemon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All pokemon must remain unchanged (untrained, unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed pokemon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the pokemon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determinated by the earliest catch time Participating Staff: DeusBruno Cosmooth LordHydra 1st Place Prize GIFT Tyranitar Lv. 50 Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  2. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU Date Thursday, 21st October 2021 Time 10 PM UTC | 7 PM BRT | 6 PM ET | 3 PM PT | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Phanpy Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  3. Details Automated Tournament | Double Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 Doubles Date Wednesday, 13th October 2021 Time 11 AM UTC | 7 AM ET | 7 PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Metagross Lv. 50 Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  4. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU Date Thursday, 30th September 2021 Time 10 PM UTC | 6 PM ET | 7 PM BRT | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained NU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Vanillite Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  5. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place GiuPeppino 163 points - 06:57:44 PM UTC  2nd Place Brendoboy 161 points - 06:04:55 PM UTC 3rd Place RabRabbit 161 points - 06:50:15 PM UTC 4th Place Duderonch 20 points - 06:24:36 PM UTC thank you to all participants 🙂 And thanks to my awesome referees: @[email protected]@[email protected]
  6. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 OU Date Wednesday, 6th October 2021 Time 10 PM UTC | 6 PM ET | 7 PM BRT | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Hippopotas Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  7. Date: Sunday, 19th September 2021 Time: 6 PM UTC | 2 PM ET | 3 PM BRT Time Zone Converter Location: Desert Resort, Unova, Ch. 1 Duration: 1 hour for catching Another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring: Total sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Darumaka Nature Bonus Adamant +5 Jolly +3 Rules: To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win the 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All pokemon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All pokemon must remain unchanged (untrained, unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed pokemon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the pokemon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determinated by the earliest catch time Participating Staff: DeusBruno Cosmooth TechnoVortex MPDH 1st Place Prize GIFT Darumaka Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  8. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place Gilan 173 points - 10:08:07 PM UTC  2nd Place BattleBrown 164 points - 10:01:06 PM UTC 3rd Place Stewiebalder 163 points - 10:53:24 PM UTC 4th Place imgonnagofishing 21 points - 10:45:45 PM UTC thank you to all participants And thanks to my awesome referees @[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]
  9. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place KiyanteUnSsALM 174 points - 06:19:11 PM UTC  2nd Place VizioGamer 172 points - 06:58:30 PM UTC 3rd Place TheeDent 168 points - 06:26:46 PM UTC 4th Place NateNewb 19 points - 06:25:35 PM UTC thank you to all participants And thanks to my awesome referees @[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.