Jump to content

YiniOfficial

Moderator
  • Content Count

    60
  • Joined

  • Last visited

6 Followers

About YiniOfficial

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket Date Sunday, 13 October Time 11AM UTC | 7AM ET | 8AM BRT | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.  Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List Banned Moves 1st Place Prize GIFT Umbreon Your choice of nature, 4 moves, 6x31 & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd - 4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  2. Date & Time Friday 18 October 6AM UTC | 2AM ET | 3AM BRT | Time Zone Converter Location Safari, Hoenn - Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching Another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entrie Aipom Teddiursa Nature Bonus Jolly +5 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time 1st Place Prize GIFT Aipom Your choice of nature, 4 moves(6x31) + 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd - 4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points Participating Staff YiniOfficial xKicco SneakyTeddi
  3. You should go to the suggestion box to provide advice.
  4. I don't recommend you to get it by opening the box. Buying will help you save a lot of money because the chance is really small.
  5. 请移步到申诉区,而不是应该在讨论区,申诉通道:https://forums.pokemmo.eu/index.php?/forum/37-ban-appeal/ Please post an appeal in right place :https://forums.pokemmo.eu/index.php?/forum/37-ban-appeal/
  6. In POKEMMO, players can only play pokemon with hidden abilities at Battle Factory.
  7. Fly Ocarina can make your backpack more space, I think it is very useful
  8. Many players start with unova, krookrdile and haxorus are powerful pokemons that can help you complete the story.
  9. You should evolve your Smoochum to jynx,as for the moveset,you can try ice beam and psychic
  10. You can look at thishttps://forums.pokemmo.eu/index.php?/topic/56125-pokemmo-mod-documentation/
  11. Support RequestYou can go here and ask for help.If this does not happen after that, it may be just a small bug.
  12. You can chat with us in the official discord of pokemmo
  13. copy the roms to the roms directory when they open it through the ROM Management window
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.