Jump to content

MoxieMozzie

Members
  • Content Count

    277
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About MoxieMozzie

  • Birthday 03/12/1991

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Minnesota
  • IGN
    MoxieMozzie

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    Moxie_Mozzie#8073
  • Twitter
    moxiemozzie

Recent Profile Visitors

3190 profile views
  1. Thanks! That's what happens when you paste and change an old event x.x
  2. Heyo Everyone!!! Time to do a magikarp catching event because there isn't enough of them! Date Tuesday, 4th May 2021 Time UTC: 10pm ET: 6pm CST: 6am Time Zone Converter Location Sootopolis City, Hoenn, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Magikarp Nature Bonus no nature bonus!
  3. Man I would love to pvp with shitty ivs. Sounds like a great time!
  4. LIVE! SHINY HUNTING SNORLAX! TONIGHTS THE NIGHT
  5. SHINY HUNTING SNORLAX/RALTS/LITWICK SHINY TODAY FOR SURE
  6. Shiny Hunting Litwick/Ralts!!! Shiny Today!!!
  7. bumb for new video everstone farming guide
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.